Aller directement au contenu
Upstairs living room with queen bed and disco lights basement guest bedroom with full size bed
420 Oasis & Butterfly Disco House in the Foothills
420 Oasis & Butterfly Disco House in the Foothills
12 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
2 salles de bain privées
12 voyageurs
3 chambres
8 lits
2 salles de bain privées
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

**TONS of Extra Amenities!** This charming artsy house in the foothills of Golden is just 20 minutes from downtown Denver, 10 minutes to downtown Golden, and ONLY 2 exits (less than ten minutes) from the world famous Red Rocks Amphitheater. Less than an hour to Loveland ski resort or Eldora...about an hour to Summit County. Hiking trails and malls/theaters just blocks from the house. Perfect for a group.

Le logement

My house is a beautiful artists sanctuary in the foothills...there is artwork and butterflies everywhere. The basement living room doubles as a mini nightclub with just the flip of a switch. My backyard is amazing...with yard games and a fire pit and bubbles and more...

Two can sleep in the guest bedroom but if you don't mind a couch and air mattresses set up in the living rooms then I can sleep up to 12 (4 couples plus a few singles)...or 8 singles. Just let me know what you're comfortable with and we can figure it out :-) I can even set up a tent with an air mattress in the back yard if anyone wants to sleep outside lol

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the entire house (except for my bedroom and office) and huge backyard (including two living rooms, a bedroom, kitchen and two bathrooms)

Autres remarques

I can provide "additional amenities" waiting for you upon your arrival...just inquire about what I can offer. I also am an amazing cook and can cook a few meals for you during your stay as well (both for nominal fees).

Additional amenities include:
* outdoor fire pit
* giant connect 4
* indoor games including cards against humanity
* tubes to use for floating down a river (clear creek is 10 minutes away)
* 8 foot inflatable pool with 3 seats and cup holders
* yard games (croquet, badminton, ladder ball)
* BBQ grill
* vibrating massage couch
* panini press
* NutraBullet
* mini fridge in basement living room
* spiralizer
* hula hoops
* coloring station
* kites you can fly at nearby park
* two bicycles you can borrow
* picnic baskets
* camel bak for hiking
* Roku in basement living room
* black out curtains
* multiple stereo systems
* tablet with Spotify for music
* coolers/chairs for tailgating at Red Rocks
* if available I can possibly give a ride to Red Rocks to your group (depending on size)
* light work out equipment (weights, bands, ball, pull up bar, etc)

I also have advice on the best sites to see and restaurants to eat at.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Adapté aux événements

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 1 matelas pneumatique
Chambre 2
1 canapé, 2 matelas pneumatiques
Chambre 3
1 canapé, 3 matelas pneumatiques

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Montant de la caution : 218€

All guests must be over 21 years of age. If there is only one or two in your group under 21 we can discuss...

Quiet hours are 2am/3am-10am (maybe 4am with prior authorization). I am a night owl and work some nights so prefer not to be woken up before 10am. You are more than welcome to wake up as early as you'd like, just keep quiet before 10am.

Guests are allowed with prior approval by me. Only paying guests may stay the night.

420 smoking is only allowed in the kitchen or outside. Cigarette smoking is allowed outside only.

My house is an interactive experience and I want you to enjoy your stay here. Feel free to use or read/look at anything - just please put it back where you found it.

I will handle the washing of sheets, sweeping, vacuuming, etc...all I ask is that you clean up after yourselves - do your own dishes and take out your recycling/trash.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles
Certains espaces sont partagés - we will share the kitchen and patio

Annulations

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jordan
novembre 2017
Had a really good time in Denver, and Tao was a great host.

Profil utilisateur de Dan
novembre 2017
If you are looking to have a great time in the Denver / Golden area, then I highly suggest booking with Tao! She went above and beyond my expectations and provided an excellent vibe to feel like you were right at home. I look forward to staying with Tao again, and you should too!

Profil utilisateur de Christian
novembre 2017
ke us to some amazing party’s which we gladly excepted, and ended up having some of the best times of our lives! I feel like I’ve met a new friend for life and will definitely will be crashing at her house again next I’m in Denver!

Profil utilisateur de Kasha
octobre 2017
Great place great folks

Profil utilisateur de Stacy
octobre 2017
Great for gatherings and parties! We had a Bachellorette party and enjoyed the dress up stuff. She was kind enough to leave us games out sadly when we arrived we were too tired from the drive to play the. Tao is very kind and showed us around her house and made us feel welcomed.

Profil utilisateur de Héctor
octobre 2017
Everything was great, Tao made us feel very welcome, felt like staying with a friend, definitely recommended

Profil utilisateur de Michael
octobre 2017
Our stay with Tao was great. Highly recommended.

Denver, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Tao
Échanges avec les voyageurs

Staying with me is an experience. I can leave you alone if you prefer but allowing me to help host you to the full extent of my awesomeness is an undeniable bonus.

À propos de Tao

Fun loving outgoing fashionista and loving friend! I love to dance, attend concerts, the theater, read, swim, camp, travel and enjoy life...I'm somewhat a foodie and love wine and good tequila! :-)

I like to work hard and play hard. I have 3 jobs - I bartend part time at 2 different restaurants, do marketing for a friends company, and I just started my own "fashion styling/advising & personal shopping" business - "Tag Along with Tao"! Whew!

I was actually born on the Big Island of Hawaii (hippie parents in the 70s - hence the name) and lived there for 6 years until we moved back to Denver (where my Mom grew up) to be with family. I have been in Denver for 32 years now and love this city and the beautiful state of Colorado. I try to get back to Hawaii as much as possible. I love to travel! :-)

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires