You are more than welcome to relax in the living room.
~Just for You! "The Perfect Room"~
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Hello!

You are in the right place! I rent out rooms for short stay vacations or long term roomies. This is a great room for an individual traveling from out of town, working professionals, or college students that want privacy or a quality room at a reasonable rate.

The Stretchable Dollar!

Available: Comfortable Full size futon. Cable TV. Free Wi-Fi.

Toiletries: Soap, shampoo, conditioner, and lotion are included for use during your stay. Avon Supplies are also available for purchase.

Parking: Able to park 3 cars.

Garage: Available for musicians. (Please feel free to ROCK OUT!!!!)
******************************************************************************
Short-term Stays: If you are staying less than a week; you are welcomed to bring a visitor at "NO" additional charge! Just email me, let me know, and a price adjustment will be made.
******************************************************************************

Housekeeping: I provide light housecleaning of emptying trash bins, making up bed, cleaning bathroom, vacuuming, and washing towels @ 2 pm daily for short term stays. (Long term stays over a week are responsible for keeping their area clean. I do provide fresh linens upon request.)

EXTRA! EXTRA!

Breakfast in Bed:
There is nothing more delectable than my made from scratch pancakes or biscuits topped with homemade regular or strawberry syrup, and a gallop of whip cream.

You could also indulge in my Banana French Toast.

$15 per meal ( 2 person minimum).

Meal includes choice of juice, coffee, tea, or milk.

Additional items:
Grandmas Oatmeal $10.
Fruit/veggie plate $10.

*****************************************************************************************************************
Visitors & Roomies are allowed to use the kitchen and stove as long as they clean up after themselves.
*****************************************************************************************************************

Washer and Dryer Availability:

Short Term Stays (Less than a week):

I provide personal laundry service for a small fee of $12 a medium load (8 -12 pieces of clothing) to wash, dry, and fold. There is also a laundry mat down the street if needed.

Longer Term Stays: Feel free to use for self as needed.

The Nearby Necessities:

YMCA Members: There is a YMCA and Community WestView HealthPlex 10 minutes away.

Transportation: There is a bus stop located on 38th and Moller Road (5-10 min if walking) which goes directly downtown. I am able to provide local runs within 5-10 min when schedule permits for a small donation. No Indianapolis 500 runs.

Location: Downtown 20 min away. Speedway 10 min away. Airport 20-25 minutes away.

Shopping: Lafayette Square Mall, Wal-Mart, Meijer’s, Marsh, Dollar Tree, Post office, Kinko’s, Laundry and Tan Connection, Eagle Creek Park Beach, and United Artists Theaters ($4 movies Monday- Thursday) are ALL less than 5-10 minutes away!!!!! :o)

Eateries: Red Lobster, Cracker Barrel, Chili’s, Golden Corral, Subway, ShrimpHut, Jillianos Caribbean Cuisine, Chinese Buffet, Indian Food, Steak n Shake, Mexican Restaurants, and Philly Steak and Cheese.

Feel free to contact me or email me regarding any questions. I look forward to your visit.

Thx Bunches!


Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage 9 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

83 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Win
septembre 2017
Denelsia was great. Called me ahead of time to ask when I will be checking in. When we checked in she's already left some water for us. I reserved the room for one and then brought another person and she was accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
septembre 2017
The home was very warm and inviting extremely comfortable bed very clean kitchen and bathroom and comfortable couch to watch a movie, for me this was perfect

Profil utilisateur de Dano
août 2017
Such A FABULOUS EXPERIENCE. Great room. Great comfy bed but the best part is she goes all out to make SURE you're comfortable. & is great with her "heart of Service " will not only recommend. But am personally staying there again in 2 weeks.

Profil utilisateur de Benjamin
août 2017
Denelisia is a wonderful host, and I was happy to stay there! There are also more good restaurants nearby than I expected.

Profil utilisateur de Kolton
août 2017
She was amazing, incredibly hospitable! Very fortunate to have stayed here. If you have anything planned in her area, I would suggest you stay with her!

Profil utilisateur de Deric
juillet 2017
Everything was awesome. Room was great and Denelsia is very nice and courteous.
Profil utilisateur de DenelsiaDenelsia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Denelsia :
Thank you sir for your comment and the gift card. It was most thoughtful and deeply appreciated!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sylvain
juillet 2017
if you plan on travelling to indianapolis the place to be is at Denelsia quiet,clean not far from downtown by taxi or uber and only 3 miles from the speedway
Profil utilisateur de DenelsiaDenelsia est un Superhost.
Réponse de Denelsia :
Joy having you! Thank you for letting me be your 1st airbnb experience!
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 70 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Indianapolis, Indiana, États-UnisMembre depuis juillet 2011
Profil utilisateur de DenelsiaDenelsia est un Superhost.

I am a social butterfly. I enjoy meeting different people from all walks of life. I have traveled quite a bit. A few of the places I have visited or lived are Texas, Louisiana (my original hometown), Florida, California, Georgia, Germany, and The Bahamas.

I just completed my Bachelors in Business Administration while working in the area of health insurance. In my "free' time I frequent the local poetry and jazz spots. I am a social drinker. A few of my hobbies are going to church, salsa dancing, water aerobics, walking, zumba, performance poetry, singing, playing cards, and dominoes.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires