Aller directement au contenu
124 - 2 Bedroom Condo with FREE WIFI
Hôte : Shoreline Properties
Profil utilisateur de Shoreline Properties
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
2 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We rent to families, married couples, and responsible adults over the age of 25. All rentals include linens.

Sleeping Arrangements:

Bedroom 1: Queen
Bedroom 2: 2 Double Beds
Living Room:: Sofa Queen Sleep Sofa

Équipements
Petit déjeuner
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Télévision
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits doubles
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
août 2017
Close to the beach and family friendly.
Profil utilisateur de Shoreline Properties
Réponse de Shoreline Properties :
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is the kind of experience we try to give everyone.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rona
juillet 2017
The location is great and fairly quiet. A bit dated. The place was dirty. The outside shower didn't work. Dishes in cabinets were dirty. Don't use the linen service. Towels were like sandpaper.
Profil utilisateur de Shoreline Properties
Réponse de Shoreline Properties :
We are sorry you didn't enjoy your stay at this condo. We would've been happy to do a reclean, though we understand you did not want that. Dishes are the responsibility of each tenant- we only ask that you clean and put away whatever you used. Some tenants do not comply. We do appreciate any constructive criticism, however, and will talk to the owner about any updates.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Margaret
juillet 2017
Quiet location right near the beach (half block or so) and perfect for a family vacation. Condo was pretty much what was advertised, comfortable and clean. If we were to travel to OCMD again, we would definitely consider this particular location. Only negatives were that occas…
Profil utilisateur de Shoreline Properties
Réponse de Shoreline Properties :
Thank you for bringing the shower key to our attention. The owner had not provided us with one, so we were not aware one was required. We will obtain one and be sure to provide it in the future. We have also addressed the issue with the regular showers.
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 88 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ocean City, Maryland, États-UnisMembre depuis mai 2016
Profil utilisateur de Shoreline Properties
Hello! We are Shoreline Properties, a local, family-owned vacation rental company serving Ocean City, MD for almost 40 years. Let our family help you and your family have your dream vacation at the beach!
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires