Living Room 2 Sofa Chairs    'COFFEE LOVERS' Cappuccino Espresso & Frothy Milk
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

My Quiet Notting Hill Garden Maisonette just off Portobello Road, one of London's favourite streets 'Portobello Market; Bars Cafes, Brasseries, Pubs and Restaurants'. Convenient to central zones. Minutes from the tube - Notting Hill & Ladbroke Grove.

Le logement

My home is situated on the ground floor and has a Private Back Garden. The Living Room runs off from the back garden. The carpeted stairs lead up to the Cozy bedroom and to the Bathroom/Toilet.

Accès des voyageurs

The Private Room has the following Utilities:

TV - Sky entertainment Package - Wireless Internet -
Bed Linen - Desk Chair - Desk Lamp - Built-in Double wardrobe with hangers - Mirror - Bedside Cabinet with Lamp - Tall Chest - Carpeted - Central Heating.
Access to Iron & Ironing Board, Hair dryer.

Shared Bathroom:
Shower/Bath - Fresh Towels - Shaver plug - Shampoo & soap - tissue

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My boyfriend and I like to cook at home in the evening so do join us for an evening meal if you fancy socialising with us.

Autres remarques

CHECK IN/OUT:
12 Midday - If I'm not home and you need to arrive outside the times let me know in advance and I will leave the keys in a safe place with direction to let your self in.

MEALS:
Meals lunch or evening meals are available on request at an extra charge any additional payment should be arranged directly with me.

Light Breakfast (included) Muesli, porridge, toast & jam, fruit & yoghurt.
Free tea & coffee facilities anytime.
(Extra Charge)
Full Breakfast
Half Board
Full Board
Lunch
Special diet available on request


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 14:00 - 18:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 18€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 18:00

Check in/out 12 noon (a key safe padlock to let your self in if required)
Enjoy your stay and treat my home as you would your own home.
Please help yourself to tea & coffee & cocoa & herb fruit teas anytime.
Please keep my home secure by closing the windows when leaving my home.
No matches or candles.
Please switch off or unplug laptops, mobiles etc when leaving the room.
Keep noise to a minimum after midnight please.
No visitors allowed.
Outdoor shoes to be left at the Front Door.
No smoking residential area, but may smoke outside away from the area on the public street.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

98 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de FadiFadi est un Superhost.
mai 2017
Déborah m'a très bien accueillie, son logement, confortable, est très bien situé proche y métro pour se déplacer facilement, j'ai adoré Portobello Road pour ses restaurants,cafés, boutiques et son marché du samedi. Merci à Déborah, très sympathique, je reviendrai avec plaisir. Je recommande ce logement.

Profil utilisateur de Myrsini
juillet 2016
L'accueil de Deborah a été extraordinaire. Le logement exactement comme décrit sur les photos et le quartier calme et rassurant.

Profil utilisateur de Carine
novembre 2015
Tres bien reçue par Deborah , Logement bien situé , propre et fonctionnel. Agreable sejour

Profil utilisateur de Maxence
novembre 2015
Mon sejour chez deborah s est tres bien passe. Deborah est tres accueillante, serviable et son logement est tres agreable et bien connecté.

Profil utilisateur de Min
juin 2017
Bright tidy room in a safe, quite and pretty residential area- very close to Portobello road, tube station and bus stops. So easy to get to markets, little boutiques, bakeries and restaurants. The house was tidy and inviting, had everything you need for the stay. My 2 weeks stay was very relaxing and at home. Slept comfortably every night after long day of walking. Deborah let me use her kitchen, which had everything to cook a meal. If you are a single woman traveling alone, I cannot recommend Deborah's flat enough- Deborah's positive energy will make your trip extra special.

Profil utilisateur de Daniel
mai 2017
The apartment is just like the photos. Appropriately sized bedroom, public transportation very close, residential neighborhood but full of color a few blocks. What really makes the difference is the hostess. Deborah is kind, sweet and very lively and makes you feel right from the first minute at home. Was a real pleasure, enhanced by the sense of confidence in the guest that generates Deborah. Highly recommended! I would go back without hesitation.

Profil utilisateur de Tchelet
mai 2017
Was absolutely lovely !

Angleterre, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de DeborahDeborah est un Superhost.

Me and my boyfriend, Michael like going for walks around London's parks especially in the autumn when Hyde Park and Holland Park turn to beautiful gold's red's and orange's glistening in the sun crispy under foot, I like to stroll around Art Galleries especially the Tate Modern to see the wonders of Turner and The Artists Rooms - works from worldly artists. I like to browse down Portobello Road Market situated at the end of my Street one of London's best loved landmarks, on saturday's it's vibrant colour and energy antiques and fashion all in one mile. I like to go to the cinema to watch a great movie and then go for a pizza after, I like to go and watch a live jazz band in the evening with friends. I like travelling as I'm a qualified scuba diver and have dived many seas around the world, I like to go camping in the summer time in Devon which is beautiful part of of our English countryside where I go wild swimming in the sea and rambling walks along cascading rocks and costal paths, I like to cook exotic foods from all over the world, but sometimes I just like to sit in a cafe and watch the world go by.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.