Mirror and original artworks in your room and throughout.Comfy art deco chair in your room.
Paisley Room - Perfect Location


Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Visiting Melbourne & want to stay close to the city & all of these points of interest: Shopping, Gallery's, Beaches, Restaurants & Theatre. Tree lined Elwood; minutes walk to vibrant St Kilda. I can point out the things that interest you.

Le logement

Having been a guest with Air Bnb I'm aware of what makes a good host and getting the basics right.
The bedroom is well furnished, light filled and comfortable. It is compact but it works well & you have open access to other living areas.
The living room has a 42 inch television, comfortable furniture and a Dining table.
You have access to the front loader washing machine with easy drying options.
I don't work a 9 to 5 schedule and will try to be flexible with arrival times.
There is one bathroom with shower and bath options.
You can use the kitchen which is very well equipped. Please clean up after.
There is a small garden Balcony with a table and two chairs which is very nice in good weather.
As pictured my two Burmese cats - Eugenie and Horatio are part of the household; so not suitable if you have an allergy to cats. They are friendly and enjoy visitors.
Having lived in the area for over 20 years I'm happy to help you with local information. Elwood is tree lined, and lovely to walk around. It's a sought after area to live being close to 'everything'.
Elwood is adjacent to St Kilda a very popular tourist destination; an easy walk. There are many great Cafe's, Bars, restaurants and supermarket shopping about 5-7 minutes walk.
My apartment is one block to the St Kilda Botanical Gardens which are really wonderful and lovely to go and relax, sun-bake or perfect for picnics too.
The Elwood Beach is 12 to 15 minutes easy walk.
What makes a stay in the Paisley room unique is a warm atmosphere in an Art Deco apartment and the fabulous location.

Accès des voyageurs

A key will be provided for easy access.
I have a bicycle that is available to you free ($50 security deposit); the area is gorgeous to ride around. Melbourne cycle culture is pretty strong and growing all the time with some dedicated bicycle paths too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Happy to interact with guests; to me it can be an invaluable asset when visiting a new City. With plenty of local knowledge I can cater to individual interests. It is a shared space so there will be interactions at home.

Autres remarques

Happy for you to ask me any questions about your particular interests or things you'd like to see and do in Melbourne. It's a wonderful city with a plethora of things to do and have a relaxing time too.
Meals can be catered to if requested. I have catering experience.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Frais de ménage : 21
Réduction à la semaine : 4%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Mature responsible adults considerate of your surroundings sums up my expectations. It's a non smoking household, including the balcony garden area.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires


Profil utilisateur de Mardi
février 2016
I enjoyed my stay with Gaye and her beautiful cats. I felt at home straight away, another reason why I love air bnb compared to hotels. Gaye is a lovely host and also makes the BEST chocolate mousse. The location is perfect and convenient also. So close to public transport and walking distance to St Kilda and the picturesque St Kilda Botanical Gardens. Thank you Gaye. I will keep in touch!

Profil utilisateur de Reem
octobre 2014
I had an amazing time in Melbourne. Saint Kilda is really a nice area, with a very nice beach and lots of cafés

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de Gaye

I'm a mature woman - I have a studio where I paint and teach others who want to learn to paint. I enjoy adventures that are offered by travel. I like to spend time in a place and get the feel of how it may be to live in that location. It's wonderful to soak up foreign Cultures. I enjoy Yoga and walking; moderation is a mantra. I think I'm a considerate friendly happy person. I am responsible and trustworthy as I believe in the law of karma.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires