Aller directement au contenu
ZimmerZimmer
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée dans : appartement

Schönes Zimmer mit Wasserblick

Profil utilisateur de Helga
Helga

Schönes Zimmer mit Wasserblick

1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain

Le logement

My beautiful 2-bedroom apartment is on the bank of the river with a lovely garden. I have a quiet, light-filled, large bedroom (26 m2) facing the garden with river view for rent. The room has wooden floor, large windows and is furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, desk, chair, television, shelves, armchair, and wireless internet. Since I live in the apartment, we share the bathroom/WC but you have your own full kitchen and refrigerator. The apartment is located on the ground floor with direct access to the terrace and garden. Beyond the garden is a walking trail along the river and a yacht club. You can swim in the river in summer. I can loan you a bike to get around. Old town is 15 minutes on foot. There is a bus stop 2-minute walk from my house where 6 lines of buses can take you to the town center and main train station in 10-15 minutes. If you come with a car, street parking is available on our street.
There is a bus that goes directly to the Holstein Therme in Bad Schwartau. Travemünde is only half an hour by bus from here where you can enjoy the lovely beach and board the ferries to Sweden, Finland, and Latvia.
There are supermarket, pharmacy, pizzeria within one block.
I prefer non-smoking long-stay female guests. I welcome the opportunity to practice English.
..........................................................................

Équipements

Télévision par câble
Chauffage
Télévision
Lave-linge
Indisponible : Détecteur de fumée
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de fumée ou de monoxyde de carbone.

Règlement intérieur

Draußen kann gerne geraucht werden aber bitte nicht in den Räumen.
If you want to smoke, you can do so outside the house.

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Hôte : Helga

Lübeck, AllemagneMembre depuis novembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Helga
12 commentaires
Vérifié
Ich bin 56 Jahre alt, lebe und arbeite in Lübeck und reise gerne.
Langues : Deutsch, English
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier