The room for rent. The bed accommodates two, third person will have mattress on the floor.Large bathroom.


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits


Chambre privée

3 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Feel at home in our cozy house, and have your own bedroom. Short bus ride (or walking distance) to the center or the ferry that take you to Pulpit Rock. :)

We are three young people sharing the house! Get to know some real Norwegians! :)

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The host (me, Espen) am an experienced out-doors guy. I know a lot about the mountains in the area, and generally all of Norway. Feel free to ask me anything.

Autres remarques

Are you going to the mountains? Don't want to bring all your gear on the airplane? I'm a real outdoor-guy, and have a lot of stuff. From me, you can borrow a tent and cooking equipment - for free! :) Should you need any other stuff, tell me. I can probably help you out!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 3
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 33€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 77€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux enfants (0-12 ans)

We are three people sharing the house. Please be aware that in working weeks, we need access to the bathroom between 6.30 and 7.30, so please don't plan a very long shower in that time period. :) There are an extra toilet at the ground floor, so no worries if you need to use the toilet. :)

We have two living rooms, and we use both of them (not all the time, though). You are welcome to join us and use them just as we do, but please don't "occupy" them for drying clothes or other luggage. If you need to dry something, we have a separate room for that.

The bed in the room is 120cm. There is a seperate matress for the floor if you're not a couple and want some space... :) This will also be the sleeping place for person number three if you are three persons.

Any questions, don't hesitate to ask! :)


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

40 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Shannon
mai 2017
Espen's place was exactly like the pictures, and him and his roommates were very friendly, welcoming, inclusive and helpful. Even though it rained a few days, Espen and his roommate Sunny were always offering suggestions for activities or offering for us to join in on things they were doing. It was great and definitely added a lot of value to our experience! The kitchen was fully equipped and there was a grocery store nearby so we could buy everything we needed for our stay. Our bed was comfortable and the views from the deck were so nice! The bus was nearby, making getting to town accessible - just make sure you have cash or download the bus app on your phone. When we come back we will stay again! We had a lovely trip!!

Profil utilisateur de Stefanie
mai 2017
We can only recommend this accommodation because Espen is a really great host! Everything was like in the description and even better, you will be amazed. He gave us some good tips for our trips and I am sure that we won't hesitate to come back (:

Profil utilisateur de Belinda
septembre 2016
Espen , sunny & Jean Paul were very gracious housemates, friendly & hospitable. They taught us a bit about Norwegian culture with shrimp sandwiches & lovely conversation

Profil utilisateur de Maria Utseth
septembre 2016
Great spacious house with nice people and a welcoming and super nice host :-)

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2016
Great house with a wonderful host. Espen provided us with lots of info about Stavanger and surroundings. If I went back there, I wouls stay again in Espen's house.

Profil utilisateur de Fabian
juin 2016
Espen was a real Superhost. We felt very welcome. Nice house in a quiet neighborhood with a wonderful view and near to a bus stop to downtown. He had many hints for trips and traveling through Norway.

Profil utilisateur de Marie-Joan
juin 2016
Espen ist sehr freundlich und das Haus ist sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Parken vor dem Haus war kein Problem. Betten und Badezimmer waren sauber und das Wohnzimmer, das wir nutzen konnten, war gemütlich mit einem tollen Blick über Stadt und Fjord. Einchecken und Auschecken liefen problemlos.

Stavanger, Norvège · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Espen

I am an outgoing person, love to meet new people and have fun. I am very positive and optimistic person, and try to have as much fun as possible every day! :) I like good food, but I'm not good at making it... I do however love to help out making the food if needed! :) I brew my own beer at home, and like taste new types of good beers around the globe. (Prague has the best beer I've ever tasted) :)

In spare time I am an outdoors person. I do hiking in the mountains, or skiing in the winter time. I also have a boat that I like to take to the ocean and look at the scenery and animals. Sometimes you can even see killer whales outside of Stavanger!

I also work as photographer, and always bring my camera along when I'm outdoors. If you would like to learn some good tips, tell me! We could have a little workshop together! :)

If you would like to know more about me, contact me or take a look at my (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) profile and website. It's in norwegian, but you can look at the photos. :)

Personal (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) profile: (URL HIDDEN) Photography (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) profile: (URL HIDDEN) Personal website: (URL HIDDEN)

My philosophy:
- Never see problems, only solutions.
- Live each day as if it was your last.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure