Guest bedroom - 15m2


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lovely double room with private bathroom in large (70m2) modern apartment in Central London with great transport links, close to most Tourist Attractions.
Use of the whole flat.
Communal Pool and Gym
Breakfast included
Hosted by a Londoner!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Caution : 472€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

The apartment offers a high level of comfort, and is in a bustling part of central London. Transport links are excellent - major bus, tube and rail stations across the street from the apartment. Bright and spacious - read all the previous reviews from guests who rented the entire space.

Accès des voyageurs

Guest will have use of the entire apartment during their stay. The double-bedroom is your space during your stay just for your use. Guests also have use of the gym and pool. There is a one-off £25 registration fee payable to the Management Company to use the gym and pool.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

As much or as little as you want. I'm a Londoner and know the city really well so I will be able to help you find good restaurants, bars, clubs, and tourist attractions. I've been hosting my entire flat on Airbnb for a couple of years now, and I have started to rent out a private room while I am here. I'm easy going and sociable, and like meeting new people. I'm often out so you will be probably have the flat to yourself a fair bit.

Le quartier

The apartment is opposite Elephant & Castle metro station - 10 mins to Piccadilly Circus, Soho, and Theatre Land. Vauxhall (vibrant gay scene) is a five minute bus ride or 20 minute walk. The apartment is in an excellent location for exploring London with, for examples, the Tower of London, Borough Market, Tate Modern, London Eye, and the Houses of Parliament all within easy walking distance of short bus rides.

There is a shopping centre with Supermarket two minutes away and plenty of good places to eat out nearby.


Règlement intérieur

Nothing special - just act like you would in your own home!
No smoking to the flat - but you can smoke on the balcony if you want.
Obviously be mindful for noise after 11.30 but you can come and go anytime you please.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Cet hôte a 35 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-Uni · Membre depuis avril 2013
Profil utilisateur de Robert

I'm from London, and currently live in Madrid, Spain. I enjoy hosting and helping my guests enjoy London and the apartment. I interact with my guest as little or as much as they want. I love travelling, and I am as happy lying on the beach all day as I am waking around a museum for hours.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures