Aller directement au contenu

Cozy Caravan farm retreat

Profil utilisateur de Ryley
Ryley

Cozy Caravan farm retreat

Chambre privée dans : camping-car ou caravane
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Cheminée
Il s'agit de l'un des rares endroits de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

A Short Stay is our cozy caravan located on our dairy farm, 6mins from friendly Feilding. A comfy wee setup with all you need for a relaxing short stay away. A queen sized bed, coffee machine, small fridge and selection or board games, books and mags are all provided. Its the perfect place to rest your head if your heading to Wellington or Taupo/Auckland or West or East Coast. We are happy to show you around our working dairy farm and give you a quintessential kiwi farmstay experience.

Équipements

Équipements de base
Cheminée
Fer à repasser
Wi-Fi
Indisponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas indiqué si le logement dispose d'un détecteur de monoxyde de carbone.

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Disponibilité

Commentaires

10 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Ben
octobre 2019
We had a lovely stay in Ryley’s Caravan. She and her family were very welcoming and accommodating and it was the perfect rural stop off on the way down to Wellington. Although some of the amenities where not working, such as the coffee machine and kettle and the lights where a…
Profil utilisateur de Priscilla
Priscilla
février 2019
This is the most charming place we ever stayed. Driving through the fields and valleys of moos and adorable sheeps, we finally arrived at Ryley's home and saw our caravan! It was so well decorated and super cosy. We had such a fun time chilling at her place and her kids are…
Profil utilisateur de Ayeisha
Ayeisha
mars 2018
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profil utilisateur de Erik Benjamin
Erik Benjamin
février 2018
So sad to leave this beautiful place. We had a lovely time and you guys rock! So friendly, kind and make us feel like home. We could use the kitchen and shower inside the house without problems. Absolute hospitality. The camper was clean, fully equipped and has a great big bed!…
Profil utilisateur de Ruby
Ruby
février 2018
We had the best night's sleep in this lovely caravan. The bed was super comfy and we loved the decor. Ryley was so welcoming. We loved our stay.
Profil utilisateur de Karen
Karen
janvier 2018
Had a lovely warm welcome at Ryley's place, were made to feel at home straight away. Also, what a view! Fantastic place to stay, would definitely recommend.
Profil utilisateur de Richard
Richard
janvier 2018
Super friendly young couple! Made to feel very welcome at their home and on the farm. Ryley made extra effort to tell us about the farm and their business. The caravan was clean, stylish and comfortable. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Profil utilisateur de Ryley
Réponse de Ryley :
Thanks Richard and Rebecca loved having you stay. You guys are a great couple. Enjoy the rest of your trip and all the best for your wedding. If your ever back in NZ look us up again. Cheers Ryley
janvier 2018

Hôte : Ryley

Palmerston North, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis avril 2017
Profil utilisateur de Ryley
10 commentaires
Vérifié
I'm married to my lovely Husband Mike and we have two beautiful children Laney (3yrs) and Hudson (1yr). We own and live on a newly converted small dairy farm just outside of Feilding. We offer a quintessential kiwi farmstay experience. A cozy and comfy wee caravan to rest your…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
My husband and I run the farm and have two small children and as the work fluctuates depending on the season and the family demands vary, our availability for guided farm tours may alter. However, we will do our best to accommodate you. We are happy to leave you to your own…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Arrivée : Après 15:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement