Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Barely a breath to the ocean parkland, the coastal walk, and Wylie's Baths. Cozy single room in our garden apartment at the south end of the beach.

Le logement

The apartment has 2 bedrooms. This listing is for a queen room that can accomodate two people comfortably.
The kitchen has a gas stove and an electric oven. It has all you need to cook and be comfy, including a dishwasher.
The living room (email hidden), blue ray/DVD player and a sound system.
You can connect yourself to the wireless router.
There is a washing machine and a space outside to hang your washing.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will share the kitchen, living room and bathroom. I am looking forward to helping you around!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 41€
Caution : 206€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

Absolutely no smoking.
No pets allowed.
No parties inside the apartment.
Please be clean, tidy and respectful.
Profiles without photo will not be considered.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant votre voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Nick
mars 2014
Lorena was the perfect host...lovely apartment, great area. If you are looking for a single bedroom experience with a short (1 minute) walk to the Coogee baths amd all Sydney beaches have to offer, I highly recommend "A breath to the ocean"! The apartment is nicely appointed, and the coffee was grand.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Coogee, Australie · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Lorena

Hi there,

I came to Sydney 5 years ago from Europe and made Coogee my home. Lovely people and georgeos landscapes. Plenty of things to do if you are active and enjoy water sports, running, walking... or just to relax and enjoy the view...

I love music and art. I play the guitar and sing, so you'll see plenty of guitars around when you are here. I love painting with a glas of wine and an ocean view, while listening to Norah Jones. I enjoy long runs at the coastal walk and playing at the beach with my son.

I love Sydney. I am looking forward to sharing my place with you and helping you enjoy your stay in Coogee.

Hope to see you soon,

Lorena

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.