The bed is very large and the structure is hand made with beautiful carved wood. In the room there is a closet, two bedside tables, a large piece of furniture with mirrow and one window with shades. the bathroom is private with a large shower. The picture


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Animal sur place : Autres animaux
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 10€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Our House is typical senegalese brick building, very bright and spacious and is located within walking distance to the town centre. The people in the House (one young couple and one granny) are willing to give you full assitance in reserving daily excursions or for cooking delicious meals according to your requests (lunch and dinner and snacks upon request). Breakfast is included and offers the freshest baguettes (bread) with butter and jam, coffee, the, chocolate and milk, cheese and eggs if previously requested. There is private bathroom in the room and a common restroom in the House. Good French spoken, English not too fluent. Laundry service upon request.
Louga is about 300 kms north of Dakar and has many groceries, any kind of shop, banks, pharmacies, a couple of pubs and a central Public Library where students of all countries meet after school. Internet Acces is available here or in any Cyberstore, scattered all around the town. The people of the House can even tell you how to find fresh milk (not frequent in Senegal) from a nearby cattle breeder. A Mill where they groun all kind of seeds can be visited as well as a famous peanut factory that export worlwide (try the best raw peanut in the world here!).
Daily bus service to almost every city at very affordable prices. Cab service also available anytime for still reasonable rates.
Pets of the House: a few goats and a few chicken.


Règlement intérieur

Respectful people, preferably non-smoking


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Patrick
novembre 2015
Je n'ai malheureusement pas rencontré mon hôte !

Florence, Italie · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Oumar

I am a 38 year old guy from Louga, Senegal who came to Italy to find a job. I am a baker. I am married to an Italian girl and we have two children. We currently live in Florence, Italy.
I love to eat the typical dishes of my country like "Rice with fish" or "Yassa Chicken" as well as Pizza and Lasagne! I am a serious person and try to put people at ease.
I speak Italian, french, Wolof and some English (my wife helped me with this writing)