Slate flooring and concrete counter top with small eating bar in living roomLots of timber to explore or wild life to see
Large A-Frame Cabin Retreat
12 voyageurs
3 chambres
7 lits
2,5 salles de bain
12 voyageurs
3 chambres
7 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
12 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Water access private dock for boating, fishing, campfires. Ten miles east of Wichita. Large fully furnished, all kitchen appliances, wood burner. Come to relax and watch the wild life, lay around and read, or visit with family and friends. Easy to get to, hard to leave.

Le logement

Our house sleeps 10 comfortably, can accommodate up to 25 friends or family members for events. Girls quick getaways, weddings, in town for any family events.

Accès des voyageurs

Fishing, kayaking, canoeing, campfire, walking through the timber, watching and hearing the wild life. House has two levels which is all available to guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Will be present to check you in.

Autres remarques

Canoe, kayak, or fish in the river. Take long nature walks.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 17 € / nuit après 10 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 52 €
Caution 431 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 09:00

Have a great time, no smoking or pets.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

33 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
septembre 2017
We had a lovely stay at Helen and Wendell's A-frame. We had plenty of room for 4 adults and 3 kids. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is a nice grill on the patio. The kids loved making smores over the chiminea. We caught a few fish off the dock and enjoyed using the kayaks. Since we were working on our nearby family farm during the day, we also appreciated the washer and dryer--so nice not to haul dirty farm clothes home!

Profil utilisateur de Bridget
août 2017
Beautiful home, everything was clean. Be prepared for no Wi-Fi but great place to spend to be PRESENT with your company! Helen was very easy to contact too! Overall, great place for a get away.
Profil utilisateur de Helen And WendellHelen And Wendell est un Superhost.
Réponse de Helen And Wendell :
Jus needed to call me, would have told you were the extra kayaks and pddles are: shared between houses.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Nancy
juillet 2017
Easy access to the lake. The house was great. Lots of space inside and outside

Profil utilisateur de Virgil
juillet 2017
Excellent setting' attractive; quiet neighborhood' very comfortable beds, very handy kitchen and eating area. Be prepared for no Wifi. the cabin is spacious and comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Aaron
juillet 2017
Helen and Wendell's home was perfect for our purposes. The hosts were attentive but allowed us the space we needed. Great trip, and would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Amie
juin 2017
This is a beautiful home. It's not far from Wichita if you need to be in the city. It was a great place to have our vow renewal.

Profil utilisateur de Joshua
mai 2017
This house was lovely. It's a large A Frame that sleeps a lot of folks comfortably. We had a college graduation and a lot of out of towners meeting up from little ones to grandparents and literally everyone in between and this place was the right fit. Nice hosts, clean spot with quiet nights this place was perfect! Highly recommend if you have a lot of guests or want a quiet place.

Cet hôte a 44 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

I am originally from Florida, met Wendell on a beach at McDill AFB, he is from Rose Hill just a couple of miles from where we live. We own a small metal art studio, two of our boys work with us.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires