Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

1 adulte
0 enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0 bébés
- de 2 ans
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
207 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 11€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 15€
Caution : 146€
Conditions d'annulation : Modérées

Description

A granny flat on the north shore line with hospitable people and family in front to look after you

Privacy overlooking a beautiful Garden and Pool, 5 minutes walk to station and shopping area including groceries and basic takeaways, 5 minutes walk to the bushy wonderland of the north shore where you are lost in a rainforest.

Very close to the upmarket 2nd CBD of Sydney Chatswood where all the restaurants and business are and only 25 minutes to the city with the most frequent train line on the north shore

25 minutes to the city, 5 minutes from Chatswood, Quiet Leafy North Shore residence with privacy

Unique Sharehouse experience for people who appreciate the peace and quiet, suitable for travellers/backpackers who want to detox after a long journey through surbania and want to lose themselves in a neighbourhood where they can detox, lose themselves in nature, refocus and get ready to settle.

All nationalities and people welcome


Règlement intérieur

*Must keep quiet after 10.30pm
*Must keep kitchen/bathroom clean after use- BE CONSIDERATE TO OTHER HOUSE GUESTS
*Shoes to be taken off within premises
*Must clean up and vaccum room after use/stay and ensure room is left as it was left.
*For longer stays, it means adhereing to set cleaning roster with other housemates
*We encourage mingling with other housemates but we will RESPECT your space and choice of lifestyle if that is what you wish.
*Please ask permission of others if you wish to use their items
*50 Key Deposit


Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

12 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix

Cet hôte a 107 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Sydney, Australie · Membre depuis juin 2011
Profil utilisateur de Donny

Early 30s. Professional. Traveller, Business Owner, Travelpreneur (yes I get paid to travel and I can show you how) Interested in the variety and backgrounds of people and couch surfing without strings.

Friendly, accommodating and willing to help you with inside knowledge whether you are here for a holiday, conference or just a weekend visit. Either way, I will help accommodate with your needs and personal space.

My personal motto would be, "Never wish life was better, only you were Better"

::::THIS IS WHAT I WILL TELL YOU TO EXPECT POSITIVE AND NEGATIVES::::

Positive: I will help and make things easier for you in your stay, pick up from station when I can, leave food out if your hungry and you don't mind trying my/my family's food, and try and give you tips to save yourself here and there. I will as a host try and take care of you.

Negative: I am not a butler, you will be expected to clean up after yourself, follow house rules, keep the kitchen and public area in some order. You have to wear slippers (YES it is an Asian House), and sometimes other people will be staying so you do have to respect their space. I will also expect you to communicate if you wish to extend your stay or are running late.
___________________________________________________________________




All prices include, fully furnished, basic breakfast and tea and coffee, bread, pickup from station and clear directions to maximize your travellers time in the city ( As I am quite a traveller myself). Also wireless internet, toilet paper, soap and clean towels and access to a washing machine and kitchen which needs to be used carefully.

I also believe food is a great way to connect people and I love to source ingredients from markets and cook for my guests and it would be great if we could sit down over a meal and do the same and be able to do that. I am also able to converse in a variety of topics which include culture, music, politics and travel and would love to use a meal to get to know you as well. So all the prices MAY (depending on schedule) a personal cooking together and experience as we get to know each other if schedule suits.

I ONLY host people who I feel are in the same headspace and GENERALLY (but not always) no large families and people who BARGAIN BASEMENT my prices as they already very competitive.

Taux de réponse : 71%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Connexions sociales
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Découvrez d'autres options à Lindfield et dans ses environs

Plus de logements à Lindfield :
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez