Kitchen
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Home away from home. Bright and lovely home across from a park, close to Byward Market and trendy Beechwood Village.

Le logement

I am offering up to three rooms in my home. Me and my pets will be here during your stay and our house is family oriented and alcohol free.

Accès des voyageurs

The bedroom are located on the second floor with your own washroom. The second floor also has a living room for guests, but feel free to enjoy the main floor living room and kitchen too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

This is a large home so there is lots of space for considerate, respectful and tidy guests.

Autres remarques

There are pets in my home so it is not suitable for guests with allergies.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 18 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 70 €
Caution 350 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

This is an alcohol free home. I am your host and I will be at home during your visit for your convenience. Guests must have at least two previous positive reviews please. I also have a little girl at home half of the time and therefore I don't host at that time unless you also have children or under special circumstances.

Please feel free to love the cats but please do not let them outside.

If you make a mess please clean up.

Please be considerate of noise after 11pm.

Smoking outdoors only.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have cats and dogs - all very well behaved and friendly. Guest areas are pet free.
Certains espaces sont partagés - You are welcome to use the BBQ and also the kitchen btwn 8:30am-11pm

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jessica
juillet 2017
Kristina is an extraordinary host beyond expectations. We (me and my friend) stayed with her during the Canada Day weekend. She offered to pick us up at the train station (and dropped us off) and even invited us to her dinner celebration on Canada Day. The location of Kristina's place is right in front of the Stanley Park, in a very quiet community (5 minutes walk from the Rideau Hall). There are lots of cute cafés in her area, and a Metro is within walking distance. It's approximately 30 minutes walk to the Parliament Hill, but you can see the top of the Parliament Hill in front of the house. We really like the view. We had separate rooms: one with a twin bed and the other one with a double. Our rooms are on the second floor of the house. Both rooms are clean equipped with comfy beds, chairs, and desks. We stayed on the second floor with a 5 piece bathroom, which provided complete privacy and quietness. We really enjoy our stay with Kristina, and are grateful for her hospitality and kindness during our trip in Ottawa. We definitely recommend her place to stay!
Profil utilisateur de Kristina
Réponse de Kristina :
Thank you for the kind words Jessica. Please stay in touch.. I would love to hear about all your adventures. Better yet - come back to stay and tell me in person! ❤
juillet 2017

Ottawa, CanadaMembre depuis novembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Kristina

Le quartier

Logements similaires