Aller directement au contenu
Cottage entier

BOURNECOAST: delightful tucked away cottage-HB5949

Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Bournecoast Holiday Agents

BOURNECOAST: delightful tucked away cottage-HB5949

This is a delightful little cottage tucked away in a quiet residential road in the charming market town of Christchurch. There are picturesque walks along the Town Quay - the superbly restored 900 year old Place Mill is open to visitors, the very many swans and the river boat traffic add to the atmosphere here. Delightful riverside walks lead on to Stanpit Marsh, an area of special interest for wildlife lovers, and Christchurch Harbour which is an important spot for migrating birds.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Télévision
Équipements de base
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rita
Rita
août 2018
Kleines nettes Häuschen in Christchurch als guter Stützpunkt für Ausflüge und Strandurlaub. Ganz liebevoll eingerichtet, aber nicht für gehobene Ansprüche. Ein zweites Kind müsste im Kinderzimmer auf einer Liege schlafen. Insgesamt hatten wir eine schöne Woche in Christchurch.
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Rita, thank you so much for taking the time to review our accommodation, it really is appreciated. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your honest feedback which we will investigate further and feedback to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Kathleen
Kathleen
juillet 2018
A convenient place for a short 2-3day stay. A fan is required for the small bedrooms-the heat gets stifling. Not suitable for young children or older people-narrow staircase is open and bathroom and toilet are downstairs.
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Kathleen, thank you for your review and feedback. We hope to welcome you again in Bournemouth and will pass on your comments to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Faye
Faye
juillet 2018
They were very prompt at responding to my complaint of the cleanliness of the property but the property photos do not give a clear representation of the property. It is tired and was not clean, this needs some love and updating to be worth the amount paid unfortunately.
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Faye, thank you for your review and personal feedback. We appreciate your comments and we are sorry you felt the property was tired. We note that the cleaning contractor assigned to clean the property contacted you in an attempt to rectify the cleaning issue raised but you chose to decline their offer to revisit the property to address the cleaning concerns. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the property, but thank you for taking the time to pass on your comments. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sophia
Sophia
juillet 2018
We had a great stay in this quaint and lovely little cottage. Perfect size for the two of us and our 18 month old. Cute little garden, great location pretty much 2 min from the center of Christchurch and not far from some lovely beaches (about 10-15 min by car). We had an issue w…
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
Réponse de Bournecoast Holiday Agents :
Hi Sophia, thank you so much for taking the time to review our accommodation, it really is appreciated. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hopefully welcoming you again one day. We will pass your additional comments on to the owner of the property. Regards, Bournecoast Holiday Agents.
juillet 2018

Cet hôte a 193 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Bournecoast Holiday Agents

Bournemouth, Royaume-UniMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Bournecoast Holiday Agents
197 commentaires
Vérifié
We are the area's leading supplier of self-catering accommodation in Bournemouth and surrounding area and are proud of being a family business since 1960. We have a large selection of holiday apartments and holiday homes in Bournemouth, Poole, Christchurch and the surrounding are…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires