Doppelzimmer mit Blick in Stadtteil und in GartenDoppelzimmer mit französischem Bett
House Riedwiesen near to the city and the park
House Riedwiesen near to the city and the park
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Gardens are characteristic for Kirchditmold, the part of Kassel where we live. It is right next to Bad Wilhelmshöhe, one of Kassel’s most
friendly and important parts with numerous interesting shops, modern thermal baths, and the large recreation area with the famous Bergpark, the Palace of Wilhelmshöhe with its Gallery of Old Masters, the Lion’s Castle and the huge Baroque Statue of Hercules. The Waterfeatures in Bergpark Wilhelmshöhe belong to the UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Le logement

You will live in a quiet house. Tree guestrooms -all for nonsmokers- are on a seperate floor, where our guests will share the bathroom with shower and toilet. You can prepare yourself tea and coffee wich is free for you.

Accès des voyageurs

You will share the bathroom with the other guest and the breakfastroom, if you book breakfast (10 € per day/person). In the little corridor you find tea and coffee making facilities, tea and coffee to select, fridge as well as diffrent kinds of tea and coffee for preparing a breakfast yourself.

Autres remarques

Nearby are nice and good resturants and a beergarden, where they have their own little brewery.
If you like to have breakfast, you can order it (10 € p.p.)


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Pour familles/enfants
Télévision par câble
Télévision

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - bis in den 2. Stock

Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Lara
août 2017
Dorothea is a friendly and good communicator. She gave us some tips on where to go and how to get to public transit and generously loaned us her umbrellas the first day. Her house is a bit off the beaten path, in a quiet leafy residential neighborhood. But, the train station is about a 15-minute walk away and it was nice to get out of the hustle and bustle of Documenta at the end of the day. The room was just as described, the only surprise was that the listing indicated that the bathroom would be shared with one other guest room - so I booked both rooms for one for myself, and the other for my traveling companion. It turned out that another room on the floor was occupied as well, and there we were 4 of us sharing the same bathroom, which was more difficult to manage.

Profil utilisateur de Maria
juin 2017
Dorothea was a great host, helpful and full of attention. She really open to speak and share with her guests. Her house is located in a great area closed to a wonderful park; is very well connected with the centre by bus and tram.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cassel, AllemagneMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Dorothea
Échanges avec les voyageurs

If you have questions, please ask me. I'll try my very best.

À propos de Dorothea

Ich bin viel gereist, als die Fernreisen noch nicht so üblich waren. Reisen tue ich auch heute noch gerne, vorzugsweise in spanisch-sprachige Länder. Heute lebe ich in Kassel, der documenta Stadt in einem Haus mit Garten, meinem Mann und inzw. leider ohne Katzen und Kinder.
Ich bin an vielen Dingen interessiert: Spiritualität, andere Kulturen, Ökologie, soziale Realitäten, im Garten arbeiten, Rad fahren, den Jakobsweg pilgern, ...
und dementsprechend lese ich auch.
Am liebsten verreise ich bzw. wir selbst organisiert.

After working some years I went back to school and later I could study. I also worked in London and studied in Barcelona, got a schoolarship for Ecuador. I like to travel.
Now I'm living in the Kassel, where every five jears there is the most important exhibicion of modern art, documenta. We live in a house with a big garden, now without the children and cats.
I'm interessed in quite a lot of things: spirituality, ecologie, other cultures, like to work in my garden, to hike, to go on bike every day and on holiday, to pilgrim the camino the Santiago, to read ...
Mostly we organise or travels on our own.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires