Aller directement au contenu

Room 65B, Bright Single 20mins walk to Warwick Uni

Profil utilisateur de June
June

Room 65B, Bright Single 20mins walk to Warwick Uni

Chambre privée dans : maison
1 voyageur1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée
Parfaitement propre
4 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.
Hôte très bien évalué
June a reçu des évaluations 5 étoiles de 90 % de voyageurs récents.

Bright Basic Clean comfortable larger student type single room, south facing within walking distance to Warwick Uni and Cannon Park Shopping Centre. 5 mins walk to local takeaways nearby. If you prefer a larger space then look out for our other double ensuite listing.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit simple

Disponibilité

Commentaires

36 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Précision
4,8
Emplacement
4,8
Propreté
4,7
Qualité-prix
4,7
Profil utilisateur de Arlene
Arlene
mars 2020
June's room was comfortable and warm with sunshine. I enjoyed the time staying in this clean room.
Profil utilisateur de Ben
Ben
décembre 2019
June is a great host and her home is comfy, clean, and conveniently situated.
Profil utilisateur de Stefan
Stefan
novembre 2019
Great house, very clean, with great service in perfect location for Warwick University.
Profil utilisateur de Melisa
Melisa
octobre 2019
June's place has everything you need for a short stay. The place is walkable distance from university and supermarket. June is very kind and makes sure you are comfortable in her house. Would choose this place again because you can come and go without constantly checking in with…
Profil utilisateur de Helen
Helen
octobre 2019
Lovely clean, quiet house. June is a great host. Well equipped kitchen. Really handy for the university. It's a bit tricky to find, as the house numbers in the street are strangely ordered, but I phoned June and she came out to show me where to go.
Profil utilisateur de June
Réponse de June :
Hi Helen Thanks for letting me know about the lock in the toilet. Regards
octobre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Dolly
Dolly
mai 2019
June is a lovely host who lives next door to the property. Unlike some other hosts, June is very welcoming but not intrusive and leave plenty of personal space for you. (I've experienced some really chatty hosts before) The apartment is close to school, comfortable, clean and…
Profil utilisateur de June
Réponse de June :
Oooh so sorry, funny I did tell the cleaner to give the room a good wiping before you came as it was vacant for a week! Hmm.... I'll definite take note and inform her. Thanks for telling me as all feedback are good to now. Regards!
mai 2019
Profil utilisateur de Praba
Praba
avril 2019
This place is very near to Bosch Warwick Technical centre, U can reach thru walk. Pleasant area and clean house

Hôte : June

England, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2017
Profil utilisateur de June
275 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi there I have three rooms available in my own comely home and 4 other rooms next door. They are located in their own self-contained area with their own kitchen and bathroom. There is a single, a double and a double ensuite with a shower. With varying availability I also able…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I live next door in a separate self contained apartment so I'm never too far away but guests have complete privacy.
Langues : English, Italiano, Melayu
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 20:00
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée
15:00 - 20:00
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement