Aller directement au contenu
Living room with pull-out sofa bed, TV with Netflix and Hulu, Ottoman with games and toys inside.Living room looking into bedrooms
Maison entière

Family Friendly 2BD Kids Welcome

Profil utilisateur de Molly & Kelley
Molly & Kelley

Family Friendly 2BD Kids Welcome

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable95 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Parfaitement propre14 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

Quiet neighborhood close to all the tourist attractions, great for families! This 2BD/1 bath is charming and perfect for a couple with kids or baby. Only 10 minute drive to the coast, downtown Monterey and 15 mins from aquarium. Two night minimum stay. On a shared property with tiny house, so respect of other occupants is essential though the space is completely separate.

Équipements

Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Sèche-linge
Lave-linge
Télévision

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit pour bébé
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

Accessibilité

Accès plat à la porte d'entrée
Accès de plain-pied à la chambre

Disponibilité

75 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Christian
Christian
août 2017
Maison très agréable ou nous avons passé 2 jours avec notre fils de 17 ans, mais nous aurions pu y rester beaucoup plus avec plaisir. Le fait d'avoir 2 chambres est également appreciable. Le quartier est vraiment calme. La maison est très bien aménagée et entretenue. Très bien pl…
Profil utilisateur de Jeanne
Jeanne
juillet 2018
Molly and Kelly's place was a quiet and pleasant spot for a halt. The house was clean and the instructions very detailed, both before coming nd once we were settled! we had no children among us but the equipment for them seemed great. The proximity to the Monterey Bay is great, a…
Profil utilisateur de Roy
Roy
septembre 2018
The property is accurately defined. Parking was fine and the area is quiet. We would happily stay at the property again were we to return to the Monterey area.
Profil utilisateur de Joanna
Joanna
septembre 2018
Very clean, totally quiet. A great value for a comfortable stay. I care about cleanliness A LOT and this place made the grade.
Profil utilisateur de Rachel
Rachel
septembre 2018
If you have a young kid this place is great. Lots of toys and my son had a blast. My only complaint is we were never told prior to arriving that they no longer can provide two free passes to the aquarium. And only when I asked about where those passes was I informed. Even withou…
Profil utilisateur de Molly & Kelley
Réponse de Molly & Kelley :
Hi Rachel, Thanks for your review. I hope other guests will see this and realize we do not offer aquarium passes anymore. We were contacted by the aquarium and told we could no longer offer guest passes to Airbnb guests. Sorry for this. Thank you for recognizing that it is still a good value to stay at our place, one of the lowest cost places on the peninsula for the size and amenities provided.
septembre 2018
Profil utilisateur de Kat
Kat
août 2018
Basic suite with basic amenities. Not sparkling clean as expected (linens smelled of mildew, ant problem and laundry room smelled of sewage). Communication and check-in were easy (but aquarium passes not included despite advertisement). Disappointed in value especially given all …
Profil utilisateur de Molly & Kelley
Réponse de Molly & Kelley :
Hi Kat, Thanks for your review. I'm sorry that you were disappointed to not have access to aquarium passes. The passes are not mentioned anywhere in our listing (perhaps you read about the in past reviews?) because it is against aquarium policy to offer them to Airbnb guests. So we cannot violate the aquarium's restrictions. One of our goals as hosts is to provide an affordable place for families to stay because most of the peninsula is cost prohibitive. We believe our place is a great value. We also pride ourselves on quickly responding to any concerns. Because you never expressed any of these concerns during your stay, we were unable to do anything about them. We would have happily sent our cleaners over to change the sheets (they may have been left in the wash too long), address the ant problem (ants are ubiquitous in coastal California; we try to avoid harsh chemicals because children stay in our house), and sewage smell (never heard of this issue before and no one has mentioned it since but we'd happily address it). It's a bummer when guests don't communicate and then leave a negative review instead of allowing us a chance to give them the best stay possible.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jan
Jan
août 2018
Great family home. We loved our stay.

Hôte : Molly & Kelley

Seaside, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis décembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Molly & Kelley
505 commentaires
Vérifié
We are both well-traveled individuals and have lived in Monterey for several years. We've also lived overseas serving in the Peace Corps and working for humanitarian aid organizations. We are knowledgeable about the area, with a passion for the artistic and ecological history of …
Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement