The room gets plenty of natural light in the afternoonComfortable bed for two


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This cozy room will be the best base for your London adventure! Perfectly located in Zone 1, with tons of exciting places around a easy access to public transport, it will make your trip unforgettable! Room easily accommodates two travellers.

Le logement

Shoreditch is a district that needs not detailed introduction. It is the place to be in London when you want to see the mix old factories, fancy galleries, trendy bars, hipstery streets or famous clubs. Bricklane's markets (each weekend) are one of the best in London.

There is a parking space in front of the house and if you are three, there is a comfy couch

The room is a row house that has one flat only. There are 4 rooms in the flat, each occupied one person or couple from Germany or Czech republic. You will have access your own bathroom, which is shared with one flatmate, there are two additional bathrooms that are share among all people from the flat. You have access to the garden and feel free to use the kitchen. As I often travel in the weekends, so I offer my own room

You can cook with us, party with us or totally ignore us and have your peace of mind, totally up to you :) We are not that much noisy, so you can sleep as long as you want.

Accès des voyageurs

You will get your own keys and can come and go whenever you want. There is a parking space in front of the house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You can cook with us, party with us or totally ignore us and have your peace of mind, totally up to you :) We are not noisy, so you can sleep as long as you want.

Autres remarques

If you're staying here, it is likely we will be travelling somewhere. There is chance you'll meet our (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), there is chance you'll be in the flat on your own.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 2.5
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 18:00 - 23:00
Départ : 18:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 8 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 11
Caution : 115
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 46 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 18:00 et 23:00

Please no smoking inside and no pets.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

26 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Simon
juin 2015
La chambre était spacieuse, bien située, en très bon état. La cuisine était fonctionnelle et le jardin avait le mérite d'exister. Nous n'avons pas vu notre hôte, mais ses colocataires étaient agréables et nous ont apporté des réponses à toutes nos questions. Un petit guide était d'ailleurs prévu, avec des infos sur les sorties, commodités, ...

Profil utilisateur de Debbie
juillet 2017
Lovely room, comfortable, bright, and spacious enough for two no bother. Sadly we didn't meet Tomas or any of his (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) as we were out and about for most of our stay but Tomas was very friendly and helpful via messages, and everything went smoothly and easily. The flat is in a great location, safe, easy transport links plus good cafés, galleries, shops and pubs right round the corner. Would definitely stay here again! :)

Profil utilisateur de Anà
juin 2017
Great spacious bedroom in awesome location. Perfect spot for exploring Shoreditch and central London. Super quiet and calm even though it is a shared-house situation. Loved it!

Profil utilisateur de Nanni Amalia
mai 2017
My boyfriend and I really enjoyed the stay at Tomas' place. The house is loated in London, Shoreditch, which was perfect for us. The room was big enough and also clean. We did not get to know Tomas personally, but his girlfriend Jana was really lovely to us! All in all, we would definitely recommend this stay :)

Profil utilisateur de Dominique
août 2016
I haven't met Tomas personally because he went on a trip himself, but communication was easy and he is a friendly guy. I dropped by his flatmate's workplace on my way to the house and she gave me the key. So this was sorted, too. Tomas' place is very easy to get to by public transport and is perfectly located to explore Shoreditch.

Profil utilisateur de Jinna
août 2016
Fantastic location, clean room, communication was great - had a really wonderful time. Definitely stay here if you can, it's right near everything you need in Shoreditch and quiet at night.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juillet 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Tomas

Hi,

I am a fresh marketing professional though still feeling rather like a student. Currently, I live in London, but I tend to move a lot around.
I am an open-minded, free-thinking, talkative, sporty and tolerant curious traveller always trying to discover whats behind the corner. You can read a little bit more about me from references on couchsurfing page (new to airbnb), my nickname there is foster_cz

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français, Čeština
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires