gather round the Victorian dining table cook together in the modern and light kitchen
2 minutes to beach, river, cafes!

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Great in winter too. Best location to walk everywhere. Unwind in beautifully renovated Barwon Beach House; minutes walking distance to beach, river, cafes and shops. Leave the car and the city and relax.

Le logement

Fully renovated , enjoy the comfort of two new bathrooms, separate extra toilet and brand new gourmet kitchen, all in relaxing surroundings with original polished floorboards. Beautiful artwork on the wall and wooden furniture for the outdoor decks. Three double bedrooms, each with a QS bed, make a comfortable stay for 6 people as well as a single bed in one of the bedrooms. Enjoy reading the papers with a coffee on the eastern deck in the morning and following the sun round to the northern deck later in the day. A delightful native garden surrounds you. We leave a folder ideas of what to do and of course just ambling down to the river or across the bridge to the ocean beach is easy. We suggest best restaurants, coffee shops and bakery as well as nearby golf, wineries etc. We welcome you with an assortment of goodies. It is a beautiful home to enjoy all that Barwon Heads has to offer.

Accès des voyageurs

Air conditioning and heating add to your comfort. There is plenty of entertainment provided too.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We meet you and then leave you to enjoy your stay. We are available to take your calls with any help you require.

Autres remarques

If you are a golfer the course is minutes walk away and there is another course at 13th beach a short drive out of Barwon Heads. Surfing on Ocean Grove beach and at 13th beach. Wineries nearby for tastings and meals such as Oakdene, Flying Brick and Jack Rabbit. Lotus Spa in BH. We leave a note of our favourite restaurants.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 3
1 lit queen size

Le logement
Salles de bain : 2.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Frais de ménage 38 €
Caution 479 €
Tarif week-end 288 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

We would like you to enjoy and treat it like you would your own home and leave as you find it. We do not like smoking inside, however, outside on the decks is fine. We welcome pets but expect you to treat our home as you would your own.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

23 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alicia
août 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much in a very handy location to the shops and beach. The garden was very nice.
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Christine :
So glad you enjoyed being able to walk everywhere Alicia. We love having a drink on the deck too. The native garden attracts a lot of interesting birds. We hope you stay again sometime.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mardi
avril 2017
Christine's house was everything we expected. Close to EVERYTHING, well appointed, quaint, well designed, clean and homely. It was very relaxing and as a host Christine was so obliging and pointed out all the best places to get breakfast, coffee and food in the area. Great house - We'll be back!

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
avril 2017
Location was fantastic. Very convenient to beach and shops

Profil utilisateur de Tom
mars 2017
Fantastic, centrally located home. Can recommend highly enough

Profil utilisateur de Rasa
février 2017
A beautiful home located just minutes from shops, cafes, walks, beach etc. Perfect location! The house was clean, well set up and we loved having two separate deck areas. The outdoor shower was very useful post dog beach expeditions! Gorgeous bathroom and comfortable queen size beds. Easy to find and very clear communication from our host. We definitely hope to return!
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Christine :
Hi Rasa, Thanks for the 5-star review! We would love you to return any time.
février 2017

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
janvier 2017
Christine was very quick to respond to questions, had some great suggestions for local places to visit and eat at. The home is in a brilliant location, really well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds and made for a brilliant, comfy getaway
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Christine :
Thanks Lydia. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and loved being able to walk to the cafes and beaches. We're glad you enjoyed the comforts and relaxed beach feel of the house. I hope you stay again sometime.
janvier 2017

Profil utilisateur de Sebastian
janvier 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Christine's house. It is only a very short walk to the main strip of shops and beaches, which made for a very easy holiday. Christine was a great host as well, giving recommendations for the best places to eat and go to the beach. Everything was provided for and the house was perfect for a relaxing holiday. Definitely recommended!
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.
Réponse de Christine :
Thanks Seb. We are so pleased you enjoyed the house and the great position and we hope to welcome you here again.
janvier 2017

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2012
Profil utilisateur de ChristineChristine est un Superhost.

We are from St Kilda in Melbourne, enjoy meeting people, have 2 daughters in their 20's who are not living at home, however the cat still is! We like eating out, music, spending time with friends and family, cooking and entertaining, theatre, the races, our lovely beach house and travelling to Europe especially Italy. We have recently renovated Barwon Heads and loved putting the look together and adding the finishing touches. I am a teacher, originally from England, a musician and paint and draw a bit too!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires