Aller directement au contenu
The kitchenA view through to the garden, where there is room for a tent
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Maison entière

Welcoming family home, sleeps 6- 7.

Profil utilisateur de Sara
Sara

Welcoming family home, sleeps 6- 7.

Maison entière
7 voyageurs3 chambres5 lits1,5 salle de bain
7 voyageurs
3 chambres
5 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Idéalement situé
100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée dans ce logement.
Cheminée
Il s'agit de l'un des rares logements de la région qui dispose de cet équipement.

This booking is for the entire house. Set in the green leafy suburb of Fulford York, 2 miles from the City Centre, we are on a bus route. Our house is well loved, clean and welcoming. We have a long beautiful, but slightly wild garden, with our chicken living at the back; there is room for a tent (for an extra person or two) and you are welcome to use our fire pit.There is plenty of parking and we are close to the A64 for a day trip to the seaside. We are just over an hour to the coast.

Équipements

Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Cheminée
Équipements de base
Lave-linge

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 matelas au sol
Chambre 3
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Pas d'animaux
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Arrivée à partir de 15:00 et départ avant 11:00

Accessibilité

Couloir large
Accès de plain-pied à la chambre

Disponibilité

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Maisarah
Maisarah
août 2018
Sara’s house is very amazing. Kids and adults will love the house. It is above my expectations. There are so many games for the kids. The backyard is very beautiful. The house is also clean. Location is good. Everything is perfect. We love it
Profil utilisateur de 天
août 2018
It was a lucky thing to be able to live in Sarah's house, and although we didn't meet in person, Sarah arranged everything we needed. Sarah prepared all her supplies at home and also wrote a welcome letter.The sleeping place is comfortable and the location of the house is also ve…
Profil utilisateur de Alison
Alison
août 2018
We have just finished a 2 night stay at Sara’s house. We was 2 families of 3. In each single room was a bed with a extra bed on the floor which was great for the children. The chicken was very entertaining and we had a couple occasions where the chicken tried to get the cats fo…
Profil utilisateur de Toby
Toby
août 2018
Lovely place to stay with the family, lots to do and play with at the house and a great quiet area with a park and playground close by. Good location to go and explore York from. Would recommend staying her with Sara!
Profil utilisateur de Phoebe
Phoebe
août 2018
Sara is a great host. We have been in her lovely house for two days. We can get everything we need in her house ( especially in the kitchen). My daughter loves to play with her cat Sissy and explore in the garden. Thank you Sara and your family:)
Profil utilisateur de Valentin
Valentin
août 2017
We have really enjoyed our stay in Sara's house. Sara took care of all the necessary details related to our arrival although we have not met in person. My wife enjoyed in all the little details in the house related to decoration and other utilitarian objects. Kids could easily fi…
Profil utilisateur de Katie
Katie
août 2017
Very centrally located to York, house has lots and lots of books and toys for kids and ours loved the chickens.

Hôte : Sara

York, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2015
Profil utilisateur de Sara
109 commentaires
I am Sara, I am happily married to Richard and a mother to three children, aged between 13 and 18 years. We rent our lovely front room our Airbnb at weekends, provide a cooked breakfast and a warm family welcome. We have been Airbnb hosts for two years now and have loved meeting …
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier