One or two bedrooms in my home.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Close to everything, bright, clean and private. Comfortable and quiet surroundings.

One or two bedrooms both with queen beds sharing full bathroom. Book one bedroom or two, one booking at a time. Separate toilet & basin up the hall.

Owners bed/ bathroom separate.

Le logement

Large double bedroom with Queen bed.
2nd bedroom next door also with queen bed.
Full bathroom shared by both bedrooms.
Suit two couples, or singles.
Wrap around balcony where visitors can smoke if desired.

Wonderful views. Docklands City living, easy minutes walk to restaurants, train and trams which are free in Melbourne City.
Casino, theatres, Melbourne Star, sporting venues including Etihad and tennis plus shopping.
Visitor metered parking in building on ground floor also street parking available.

On booking advise whether requesting one bedroom or two.
Stunning views, everything you want on the doorstep.
Bus available at call to transport to the airport or short walk to train & bus station for airport bus transfer.

Accès des voyageurs

One or Two bedrooms which share full bathroom, TVs in both rooms.
Number of bedrooms required requested on booking.

Owner lives on premises, other apartment amenities may be available after discussion with owner prior to arrival.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction dependent on availability and interests.

Owner may be present during stay, it is my home.

Autres remarques

Apartment shared with owner
Home to small dog who is very friendly.
Comfortable and relaxed.
Please advise whether wanting one bedroom or two when booking.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 34 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Smoking on balcony not in apartment.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Small dog in residence
Certains espaces sont partagés - Owners home. Lounge, kitchen are spaces to be shared after discussion with owner.
Équipement/service limité

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

61 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elise
août 2017
I spent less than 1 week in August with Jennifer. She is a very nice host, very attentive to her guest. The appartement has an amazing view and is very well located on the Yarra river. The room and bathroom are very clean, cosy and confortable. Everything was perfect. Thumb up.

Profil utilisateur de Noémie
février 2016
Clean and quiet place, the view on dockhand is amazing !

Profil utilisateur de Criss
octobre 2017
it was so nice place to stay, great view for the river and easy to access exhibition center and bars. rooms are very clean and you have everything. will stay again if come again

Profil utilisateur de Leo
octobre 2017
The house is in a good location, next to a shopping mall. It's very convenient. and the house is big and clean

Profil utilisateur de Angel
octobre 2017
Very great view and good location to stay. Good enough for recommendations to book here.

Profil utilisateur de Ben
septembre 2017
Stunning views, easy walk to Southbank and the CBD restaurant district. Jennifer is a warm and reliable host. A bath with brilliant views of the port. And a mild mannered, sociable dog to greet us. We had a lovely short stay.

Profil utilisateur de 나영
septembre 2017
It was so kind and nice! I recommended accommodations to my friends, too! Distance, location, room size, everything was perfect! It was a short trip, but I was so happy! I really recommend you !! Even the puppy Miller is so adorable!

Docklands, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de JenniferJennifer est un Superhost.

Mature woman, friendly and outgoing,
Well travelled, work part time in welfare with children and families.
Interested in community.
Hobbies include reading and travel.
Enjoy apartment living and love all aspects of being close to everything, including eating out, activities, water views and new friendships.
Walk to cinema, theatre, concert venues plus the casino, whatever is needed and wanted and if not up to walking tram and bus on the doorstep and train nearby.
Terrier dog in residence.
Although new to sharing my accommodation in this way have in my previous residences had many guests over the years from all over the world due to long history of involvement in service clubs, have always welcomed others and proud of my City and Country.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires