Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

3 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Please be very welcome in our 17th century house, which situated in a very nice and quiet area very nearby the busy city center. It's ideal for families and expats. (Unfortunately we can't host groups of friends. This we promised our neighbours. To make sure they don't have nightmares about us sharing our house) With a lot of love. Let's not forget that.

Le logement

Our house is a 17th century renovated monument in the old centre of Amsterdam (the Netherlands) with a little harbour in front.

The house has been renovated 6 years ago, but all the beautiful original details are kept. It's about 200 m2 (and that's about 2000 ft2)

It has 4 floors:
1st floor - open kitchen and little fireplace
2nd floor - living room, hammock, and fireplace
3rd floor - 2 bedrooms (the one bedroom has a bed that's 180 x 200 cm, the other has one that's 140 x 200 cm), toilet (there's just 1 in the house), shower, washstand
4th floor - 1 bedroom (with a bed that's 180 x 200 cm), bathroom, washstand

It's situated on Realeneiland, a little island downtown. It's a picturesque and at the same time fairly quiet part of the city. It's a 5 minute walk from the Jordaan, the most historical and lively district of Amsterdam. Central station is a 15 minute walk or 5 minutes by bus.

What else to say, besides that it's a magical spot.

(Yes, a little, but important note, please a minimum of 3 nights...)

If you like to have a bit more space, you can rent the basement floor as well. That floor has a bedroom with kitchenette (and it's own front door), shower, toilet, washing machine and dryer. You can also find it on the airbnb site:

https://www.airbnb.nl/rooms/1701254

There you can also find some reviews.

Accès des voyageurs

In the study room on the top floor we store all our clothes and other things so the house is clean for you. So perhaps better to keep that door closed.

In the souterrain we have a b & b, which is separated from our house by a locked door. So to the souterrain there's no access. And from the souterrain to our place it's not possible to enter our house.

In every room there are 1 or 2 cupboards / shelves made empty for you to put your clothes in.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We like to welcome you personally, but it could be that a friend of us shows you around. You can reach us by phone, or mail if things are unclear, or for tips and advice.

Autres remarques

We have two rabbits living in our garden, and it would be great if you could take care of them. their names are watje and wildje. wildje is curious, and likes to be petted, and watje is the one who is a bit shy. you can find their food and hay and sawdust in the little cupboard in the garden, across the kitchendoor. they live in the garden and their food is in the little house. please fill up their food cups with 'biks' (i don't know the english word for that, well, their food, the brown dried foods) and please give a bit of hay, and if it hasn't been raining, please fill a cup with some water too.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

of course, the most important thing is, to have a good time! (and then, let's add, please no smoking inside. and please don't flush anything else besides toiletpaper through the toilet. and out of respect to our neighbours, please don't use the garden after 10 pm) we also take off our shoes in the house, we would appreciate it if you do the same.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

24 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elisabeth
avril 2016
Nous avons passé un séjour de rêve à Amsterdam et la maison de Martine y a contribué pour beaucoup. Cette maison est très bien situé à proximité du quartier animé, au calme mais pas trop loin à pied. La maison est lumineuse joliment décorée. Nous avons été acueilli très gentillement par l'hôtesse franchement au top.

Wir haben zwei wundervolle Tage in Amsterdam verbracht. Martine Wohnung ist perfekt ausgestattet. Auch ideal, wenn man mit Kindern unterwegs ist. Wir können diese Wohnung wärmstens empfehlen.

Profil utilisateur de Andres
avril 2017
Waterfront historic house (with all possible modern amenities, books, children toys and more) and district in close proximity to shopping, restaurants and transportation. Super-friendly host family, accommodating (and anticipating) every possible wish (material and spiritual) with the proverbial Dutch openness (including a delightful boat tour - dinner included!). We could not have imagined a better stay! Thank you!!!

Profil utilisateur de Shaoyu
septembre 2016
She is so nice, firstly I made a mistake on my arrival time, but she wait for us and welcome us very friendly, recommend a lot places to visit and resturant to eat, also she left a lot of food for us, we are really hungry at that moment after long term flight,.

Profil utilisateur de Helen
août 2016
Martine was very welcoming and informative. She was also very understanding when we lost our key. The location of the house is great, wonderful building and a super house to spend a holiday in

Profil utilisateur de Steve
juillet 2016
What a great visit to Amsterdam! With 5 people (including 2 small children) we were completely comfortable in Martine and Oliver's wonderful, authentic Dutch home. The streets were quiet in the evenings (a big plus after busy days sightseeing around the city) and the close proximity to the areas bars, restaurants and cafes made it an ideal location. Excellent communications from Martine before and during our stay, as well as a comprehensive and detailed list of things to see and do contributed to an enjoyable week in an amazing city. Strongest recommendation.

Profil utilisateur de Bao-Tran
juin 2016
We found Martine's house by chance and were very lucky that she welcomed us to her house even though we sent the request just the day before our arrival. She is a very understanding and kind host, very easy to reach when you need information. She also knows Amsterdam very well and doesn't hesitate to give you a lot of recommendations about things to see, where to eat, etc....even before you ask. Her house isn't far from city center (10min by bus from the gare central) and in a very quiet, beautiful area near the sea. We had a wonderful time walking around the house and watching sunset. The house is very big, nice and loyal to the photos. Also it's fully equiped with exellent kitchen. She is generous to prepare some wine and foods for us. We had a great experience and felt really welcoming here in Amsterdam thanks to Martine ! I will recommend her house and wish her the best.

Cet hôte a 142 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Amsterdam, Pays-Bas · Membre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de MartineMartine est un Superhost.

We are a a family of four. Olivier (the dad), Martine (the mom) Jorne (oldest superson of 7), Cazijn (youngest superson of 4). (This sounds a bit like introducing the actors. Well.)

We'd like to welcome you here in our house in Amsterdam. Tell you the ins and outs of our lovely city.

Olivier is an entrepreneur. Spends a lot of time with his family. He also sails quite a bit, practices yoga regularly, likes to cook. (Tips for the restaurants would come from him). I take care of our family things and make art. And I try to learn to play the piano, and try to meditate daily too, and practice yoga.

Welcome!

Taux de réponse : 100%
(30 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure