Aller directement au contenu
guest room with view to terrace and gardenview from the guest room
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

dear Hamburg-fans!
we are looking forward to welcome you in Hamburg in a cosy room (12 m²) in a modern well-kept flat (86 m²) with small garden in Eppendorf, one of the nicest districts of Hamburg round the central city lake "Alster", with several restaurants, bars and shopping possibilities, parks & canals and the famous "Ise-Markt" under the metro bridge every tuesday + friday morning.

From the subway station "Kellinghusenstraße" (U1 + U3) you reach the city centre in 7 min., by bike (5 km) going always down the lake in 20 min. or in the same time with Bus No. 5 (to bus station Brunsberg 700 m/8 min.).

From the airport (5 km) you get here in 24 min. with bus No. 39 to bus stop "Frickestraße" (200 m to our place).
A taxi to the airport takes 10 min. (circa 17 €).

At the weekend puplic transport is running 24 hours.
Other directions:
central station: 6 km (20 min. with public transport (called "HVV" in Hamburg)
University area: 3 km (10 min.)
Schanzenviertel: 4,5 km (15 min.)
harbour and Reeperbahn: 6,5 km (20 min.)
next city-bike station: 200 m

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Mostly we are at work, but if you need us we are there for you.


Équipements
Internet
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 28 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 10 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00
Départ avant 12:00

We kindly ask you to let air in your room minimum twice a day (also more often)!
Please don´t walk with shoes on the carpet in the room or in the flat.
When you leave the house please close the door of the flat by key, if we are not at home.

Of course smokers are allowed to smoke outside on the terrace.
Please feel comfortable, we are happy about you are staying with us!


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

120 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Veronique
août 2014
S'il fallait décerner un qualificatif à Anja, c'est SuperAnja. Parfaite sur la com avant, pendant et après, parfaite sur la disponibilité et aussi Super ZenAnja. L'appartement est agréable, dans un quartier un peu "bobo" mais qui mérite d'être découvert. Bref, Anja est une des belles surprises que réserve Hambourg !

Profil utilisateur de Pauline
décembre 2013
I was for a few days in Hamburg in December. Anja is a great host eager to inform you about the city and very accomdating. The room is nice and super quiet and the apartment is super clean.

Profil utilisateur de Françoise
octobre 2013
Anja is the host every traveller hopes for. She is communicative and I got the informations I needed before and during the stay. Her apartment is clean and bright and well located, and the room cosy. Public transport is closed by. I will defenitively contact her again if I go back to Hamburg.

Profil utilisateur de Lauriane
février 2013
Anja ist definitiv eine super Gastgeberin, die großzügig mit ihren Gäste ist. Ihr werdet sehr gut schlafen in einer sauberen, warmen und angenehmen Wohnung. Eine tolle Erfahrung.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2012
Very quiet and well placed in the city. Nice room and very welcoming people. Thank you for this room.

Profil utilisateur de Lydia
novembre 2017
Sehr schönes, ruhiges Zimmer. Alles super! Sehr nette Vermieter. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt und komme gerne wieder!

Profil utilisateur de Tonja
octobre 2017
Schon im Vorfeld hatte ich mit Anja eine sehr nette Kommunikation. Es war alles unproblematisch, sehr schön und sehr sauber. Begrüßungszettelchen und einen gedeckten Tisch habe ich bei meiner Ankunft vorgefunden. Die Lage war für meine Fortbildung perfekt. Komme bestimmt nochmal wieder!

Hambourg, AllemagneMembre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Anja

We love swimming and going by bike, relaxing by reading a good book or making Yoga exercises and of course we love travelling and knowing the view of other cultures. One summer we were the guest family for some weeks for 2 young students and we noticed how nice and uncomplicated it was to have guests, so we were enthusiastic when we heard about the idea of airbnb. So being at home we can continue to travel with your eyes ;-)
We really wish that you enjoy your stay and feel like at home as possible and not like our guest, so we also will feel comfortable.
We like genuine fresh food as salads and vegetable. We like the simple life. We speak English, Italian, French, my Spanish is not fluently.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires