Wood blinds and desk window looking into the back yard
Good room for F1, 5minutes to metro
Good room for F1, 5minutes to metro


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits


Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

2 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Comfortable bed with pillows and linens and towels. Outside yard available to use and couches for relaxing in the main room. Just 5 minute walk to the metro stop. Wi-Fi friendly.

Le logement

One private bedroom available for the F1 race in austin. Clean bed and bedroom, new carpet and freshly painted with wood blinds that keep out most of the sun. It's quite comfortable.

One bed for two people with a real mattress. There is also a blowup mattress for an additional 2 people. If there are 3 people there is a real twin mattress that may be used instead of the blowup mattress if requested.

The full bathroom is stocked with towels and amenities. It is shared with one male, however, he will not be home for 3 of the 4 days so it will be a private bath most of the time.

The common areas can be used until about midnight. Afterwards outside and your private bedroom are available.

Linens, pillows, towels, etc are provided. There is fridge space. If you want to store beer in the fridge email the day before and I will set up a small refrigerator for alcohol. If you choose to cook simply clean up the kitchen after and either wash the dishes or put them in the dishwasher and run it at the end of each night.

There are three of us who live in the house and we study acupuncture and nutrition and are Master Degree students. Only 2 will be present over the weekend and we will keep to ourselves.

Feel free to drink inside, smoking only outside. It is not a "party house", though it is good to have a good time. There is a fire pit outside for your use, there is no wood available at the house, it can be bought at a homedepot down the street.

The Metro is 5-10 minute walk, one transfer and the bus will drop you off down the street from the Circuit of the America downtown shuttle stop.

Accès des voyageurs

Washer & Dryer, kitchen, fridge, couches, outdoor fire-pit, wi-fi, TV with netflix in the common room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Limited. If we are watching tv or a movie or something you are welcome to join.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 2
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Caution : 230€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Enjoy yourself and your room. Be free to use the TV and couches if not in use. At midnight the common areas close down and you can use your bedroom or the outdoor furniture in the back yard.

The kitchen is available, just clean up after each meal and wash the dishes or put them in the dishwasher and run it at the end of each night.

Smoking only outside, regardless of what you are smoking.


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Cet espace n'attend que votre commentaire

Lorsque vous réserverez ce logement, c'est ici que votre commentaire sera affiché !

Austin, Texas, États-Unis · Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Mathew

I am a yoga teacher currently in acupuncture school. I have an energy healing practice where I do Reiki, Pranic Healing, Esogetics, and Tibetan Sound Bowl Therapy. I like to help people who want to learn about and help themselves.

I love nature and the mountains and the water. I also really like cacao and dark chocolate.