with zen outlook,


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Through traveling and learning from others the joy of being an airbnb guest, we want you to enjoy our home, our paradise on the 8th floor with beautiful relaxing garden. Please enjoy our cosy space filled with memories of past travels.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 13:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 5€ / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 35€
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end : 162€ / nuit

Description

Through traveling and learning from others the joy of being an airbnb guest, we want you to enjoy our home, our paradise on the 8th floor with beautiful relaxing garden. Please enjoy our cosy space filled with memories of past travels.

We are well travelled and have experienced many times the joy of being an airbnb guest and the pleasure of simple interactions with people from other places and cultures. In return we want you to enjoy our home, our paradise on the 8th floor with beautiful relaxing garden and to have the best memories of Melbourne. Please enjoy our cosy space filled with memories of past travels which we from time to time vary. We think you will find our place is in a most convenient location.

Make your self at home in the comfort of our open plan dining / lounge and kitchen, or relax in the spacious winter garden room which opens onto a large private balcony garden. Free WiFi internet access (unlimited) for your laptop

There are two bedrooms . The master bedroom has two single beds which can be joined to make a King bed and the second bedroom is 4.2 x 2.8, with a queen sized bed. Please let us know your requirement. You have hanging space with some drawers. Linen and towels provided. Shampoo and Conditioner available for use.

Breakfast provided: muesli/toast/ jams etc. You're welcome to use the kitchen facilities and the outside bar b q. 24/7 Complimentary coffee (pod machine and/or tea. There is ample shopping nearby ( IGA) or Coles,Woolworths are more extensively stocked supermarkets and we are minutes from one of the most exciting area of Melbourne De Graves Street as well as Queen Victoria Market and of course there is a tram, trains and buses almost at the doorstep. NOTE; when you arrive at the airport there is no need to buy a local MYKI card as we have them in the apartment, All you will need to do is load the card for what you use .

You have access to a full bathroom and a second ensuite in the master bedroom and you are also welcome to lounge in front our big TV, or in the peaceful balcony garden.
Non-smoking unit with smoking allowed on the balcony.

Centrally Located: Just behind the Arts Centre in St Kilda Rd, close to river and transport and many of Melbourne's attractions. The apartment is located in a safe and secure building with a camera intercom system and electronic entry key. It is on the eighth floor, facing south east - in the heart of the entertainment district close to parks and Fed square.

Close by me
Explore CBD - Art Gallery, Concert Hall, Skydeck, Royal Botanic Gardens, Shrine, Crown Entertainment Complex and Southgate dining, Federation Square, Yarra River, Southgate, Melbourne Aquarium and MCG, Rod Laver Arena. Easy to access Flinders St and Southern Cross Stations. Easy access to Carlton, Prahran, St Kilda and Richmond using easily accessible and regular transport.

Public Transport Trams, Bus and Trains - are excellent and in walking distance. Airport bus pickup and delivery can be arranged to the door. ), We have 'Myki' public transport cards to save you the $6 initial cost per card, and we are happy to explain how to use them and top them up (to pay per trip)

Access to Main Roads Easy drive to all main roads, freeways, highways, City Link and Western Ring Road. Parking can be included for short stays if pre-arranged.

Check in after 2 pm and out before 11 am unless agreed upon at time of booking. (otherwise we can sometimes provide luggage storage should you arrive early).

Booking I would be grateful if you could provide some information about yourself when requesting a booking. It's good to know a little about you. Relax, feel at home & enjoy your stay. Thank you

2 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, bar b q on large terrace, shared gymnasium. one car space on request

Public transport is close, trams trains and buses. Myki cards are required. We have spare Myki cards for guests. They just need to add the travel value.

the entire apartment is available for use

beds can be two long singles and one Queen or one Queen and one King,.


Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Peut ne pas convenir aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 21:00

No smoking indoors Smoking allowed only on balcony. No Pets. Car parking must be pre-arranged.
Children are accepted but be aware the apartment has low lying shelves and decorations.
Respect close neighbours and our apartment. No loud behaviour especially after ten pm.
Need something else? Just Ask!


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral, frais de service compris.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum.
À partir du 12 mai 2017 - 19 mai 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 1 nuit.

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

163 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Vincent
février 2015
Appartement très bien situé et très confortable. Le jardin (intérieur et extérieur) est un vrai plus en pleine ville. Parfait pour 4 avec 2 chambres et 2 salles de bain bien équipées. Accueil parfait, avec arrivée avancée et départ libre. Beaucoup de choses laissées à disposition (cartes transport, nourriture,...). Un séjour réellement parfait dans une ville magnifique et pleine de vie.

Profil utilisateur de Sue
février 2017
Very central to sites of interest and easy access to the public transport system. The apartment is very well equipped with the bonus of a lovely sky garden which we sat in most mornings enjoying our breakfast and morning coffee. The Broad Bean café around the corner from the apartment is delightful 'deli' although rather expensive, excellent choice of organic food. We felt very safe and secure in the apartment.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
février 2017
Amazing hosts - met us at 1.30am from our flight and thoughtfully had bought bread/juice/ coffee etc for breakfast so we didn't have to go out early the next morning. Excellently equipped flat in an incredible location.

Profil utilisateur de Nicholas
février 2017
Our stay at Sky Garden has been lovely. The apartment was spacious and welcoming. The location is convenient, short walk to trams and city. Richard and Colin were very welcoming and accommodating. I would definitely recommend staying!

Profil utilisateur de Bill
février 2017
What a wonderful eight days my wife and I enjoyed in Richard and Colin's magical garden eyrie. Our second trip was a joy in an amazingly well-equipped and tastefully decorated comfortable apartment. They were splendid hosts and most generous in allowing us a late checkout. We'll be back...

Profil utilisateur de Amy
janvier 2017
Our stay at Richard's was wonderful. The apartment is spacious, comfortable and equipped with everything we needed. The building itself is secure and just a walk away from the CBD. Richard and Colin were incredibly welcoming and accommodating hosts. An overall great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Stuart
janvier 2017
Location was ideal for us and very comfortable

Cet hôte a 88 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Melbourne, Australie · Membre depuis septembre 2012
Profil utilisateur de RichardRichard est un Superhost.

We, Richard and Colin, have created a home out of our shared interests in travel, theater and gardening and design. We have travelled extensively in China, worked in India, and generally enjoyed amongst other places Turkey, Spain, Thailand, USA and Nepal. We moved to the city to be closer to the wonderful arts venues and dining experiences Melbourne has to offer. We were very lucky to find this place where we could create a garden retreat within 5 minutes walk of the CBD. We love Melbourne and traveling and so we are keen that visitors should go a way with a good impression and fond memories of their time here.

Taux de réponse : 100%
(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Richard.
Richard
Sharyn aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Sharyn