Aller directement au contenu

Bright, Sunny Rowhome - Dogs and Kids Welcome!

Profil utilisateur de Elaine
Elaine

Bright, Sunny Rowhome - Dogs and Kids Welcome!

2 voyageurs3 chambres4 lits1,5 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (maison de ville) rien que pour vous.

Bright Philadelphia rowhome. 3 bedrooms, can accommodate up to 2 adults and 3 children. I also have a Pack-n-Play available for use. Small patio space and stoop (we love our stoops in Philly!), 2 cats in the home. Well-behaved dogs welcome - I even have a kennel you can use! Modern kitchen, large television, decorative fireplace. 15 minutes to Center City. This house will give you the Philly experience without the hassle of the city!

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Fer à repasser

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Chambre 3
2 lits à barreaux

Disponibilité

Commentaires

5 commentaires
Précision
5,0
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Qualité-prix
5,0
Emplacement
4,8
Propreté
4,5
Profil utilisateur de Peggy
Peggy
octobre 2018
Cozy little place in a nice quiet neighbourhood with a lovely forest walking trail nearby. Elaine’s personality shines throughout the house, which really made it feel welcoming. The cat was an absolute delight - a vocal boy who loves attention. Check-in was simple, and the whole…
Profil utilisateur de Tennyson
Tennyson
octobre 2018
Great neighborhood and great space
Profil utilisateur de Cindy
Cindy
mars 2018
Elaine's place was just as described and I felt very comfortable having my dog there. The neighborhood was safe and there is a bus stop just up the street that took us directly to the city center. Elaine was very responsive and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again.
Profil utilisateur de Elaine
Réponse de Elaine :
I hope you do!!
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Steve
Steve
juillet 2017
My wife and I stayed at Elaine's place for one night while meeting up with friends in Philly. Her place was well kept and was perfect for our stay. It was close to some great restaurants and bars and although we didn't travel into center City public transit was close if we wanted…
Profil utilisateur de Elaine
Réponse de Elaine :
Thank you!! I hope you stay here again! I'm sorry I didn't get to meet you and Jenny in person!
juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Amit
Amit
juin 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Elaine

Philadelphie, PennsylvanieMembre depuis février 2016
Profil utilisateur de Elaine
8 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi! I'm originally from Victoria, BC, Canada, but life has taken me all over and I've called Philadelphia home for just over 6 years now. I adore Philly and am happy to give you ideas of things to do while you're here! I'm a mom of 3 spunky kiddos, an avid knitter, am amateur…
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I won't be available in person but I'm only a text away, and everyone on our street is friendly and welcoming -- you won't want to leave! I'm happy to make recommendations or help you navigate the public transit.
Langues : Français
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 15:00
Arrivée : Après 15:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement