Self-catering chalet for 4
Self-catering chalet for 4
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A small but comfortable self-catering chalet sleeping up to four on a quiet site close to Britain's most southerly point, ideal for families.

Le logement

Sleeps 4
* Double Sofa Bed in Lounge
* Twin Bedroom (5'9" beds)
* Kitchen
* Bath/Shower Room
* WC

Accès des voyageurs

Outside there is a small area of lawn at the front of the chalet, an allocated parking space and at the rear a large communal field.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Regrettably we don't live nearby but always try to respond to emails, texts or calls as soon as possible.

Autres remarques

Electricity is by £1 coin meter.
Only Saturday to Saturday bookings accepted in July/August.
All other times minimum 3 nights stay.


Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Caution 65 €
Réduction à la semaine : 27%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

No smoking is allowed in or around the chalet.
A small well behaved dog is welcome for £20 per week extra. They must be kept on a lead at all times on the site.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

35 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nora
septembre 2017
I visited Paul’s place with my husband, and we found everything that we needed in this chalet. It’s location is perfect, and it was close to all the places we have visited.

Profil utilisateur de Deb
septembre 2017
We had a lovely week away and Paul's place was the perfect base for us to visit many local landmarks. The let was a perfect size for the two of us and all our walking clobber! The beds were very comfy and we soon made our holiday space homely. Paul was easily contactable if we had any questions or problems during our stay.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
août 2017
Lovely chalet suited our family of four perfectly. Peaceful and relaxing

Profil utilisateur de JessieSwinners
juillet 2017
Great, comfy, cosy place to stay! Good value for money!

Profil utilisateur de Wojciech
juin 2017
Fabulous, value for money, excellent location, had all you would need, I can only regret not booking more nights in, definitely to be recommended!

Profil utilisateur de Zara
juin 2017
Good value for money. Basic but has everything you need :)

Profil utilisateur de Wokoho
octobre 2016
Clean and lovely. Why pay more?

Membre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Paul

I live in Sussex with my wife and 2 kids. We all love our trips to Cornwall with our dog Cassie and exploring the local countryside.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires