Living room Your private bedroom with queen bed, hooks and books.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Beautiful and comfortable private room in 2BDR apartment. Incredible ocean and mountain views in a spacious back yard. The apartment is fully stocked and you will have full kitchen access. The apartment is a short walk to to GG Park, Ocean Beach, and Lands End hiking trail. There is a 24 hour bus line on the corner, and ample drinking and dining options in the neighborhood.

Le logement

Full kitchen and appliances
Back yard
Bathroom and shower
Wifi
Living room
Cable TV

There is a full range kitchen to cook meals, backyard patio and indoor kitchen to eat your meals, and fridge and pantry to store food. The living room is a great place to relax and watch a movie.

You will have full privacy and I am around to help you with any questions you have or recommendations you may need.

If ever you have a question about anything in the apartment, please don't hesitate to ask. I'm always available via text or in person. If you forgot something or need to borrow, don't be shy, if I have it, you'll be able to use it :)

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full access to the apartment and all the amenities. The kitchen is full of cooking supplies, the shower pressure is strong, and the dining area has a great view to the backyard. We always have coffee and toast for breakfast if you'd like.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Depending on your preference, you can keep to yourself or spend time together. Schedule permitting, we can cook dinner or go out for the evening. I have taken guest on day trips down the coast and given surfing lessons as well.

Autres remarques

If ever you have a question about anything in the apartment, please don't hesitate to ask. I'm always available via text or in person. If you forgot something or need to borrow, don't be shy, if I have it, you'll be able to use it :)


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lit : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Chien(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 14€ / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage : 18€
Caution : 92€
Tarif week-end : 83€ / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

There is a guide book full of information and recommendations for the neighborhood and tourist activities. Check in is after 3pm. We are always available for information.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

53 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Marko
juin 2017
Easy access for MUNI busses. Nice quiet and safe neighborhood. Friendly hosts and their lovely dog. Clean place and equipped kitchen to make simply breakfast and so on.

Profil utilisateur de Eric
juin 2017
Noam's place was perfect for me and a friend. Close to the ocean, golden gate park, and the presidio. You are clear of the downtown traffic jams and can walk to alot of cool stuff. Noam was super helpful and was a great host the entire time. Would recommend to anyone trying to get a full experience of San Fran without being jammed up downtown.

Profil utilisateur de Elena
mai 2017
Noam is a great host! His place is very comfortable, in a quiet, safe and friendly neighbourhood. He was very helpful with any questions we had, and communicating with him was very easy

Profil utilisateur de André
avril 2017
Noam is a great host and the room and the apartment as described! We had a perfect stay at Noams place. The apartment is close to good restaurants and Golden Gate park and bridge. Noam can provide good tips for restaurants, events and getting around.

Profil utilisateur de Vi
avril 2017
Noam and DeLorean are friendly hosts. The location is good for visiting the North West end of San Francisco. This is a 2-bedroom apartment in the basement. Our room is small with no desk or chair and no window as shown in the Airbnb picture. So it's something to consider if you're somewhat claustrophobic. Unfortunately, there's no patio furniture or garden, as shown in the Airbnb picture, for sitting outside in the back garden. The bathroom is also shared with the hosts who have to get ready for work early in the morning. So keep this in mind if you also need to use the bathroom to get ready to go to the airport or other destinations early in the morning. If you need to know how to get to the Airbnb from the airport, let Noam know, he can give you lots of information.

Profil utilisateur de Clinton
mars 2017
Great place to stay if visiting San Francisco or just passing through. Beautiful views of the ocean from the private garden in the mornings, plus easy access to public transport or a $5-$7 Uber ride from downtown SF. Noam was a great host. Super friendly yet laid back.

Profil utilisateur de Elle
mars 2017
Noam was a really nice and accommodating host. He frequently checked in with me to see if I needed anything or to see how I was doing. It was a nice atmosphere at the apartment, inviting and friendly. The room was small and without any windows, but I liked it and slept well and never had to worry about the sunlight waking me up. It was also quiet in the room, no sounds from the city. I especially enjoyed the views and the sunshine in the private back yard. And I liked making a new furry friend - Rueben. It's also a great location with the Legion of Honor and Lands End so close by. I enjoyed the cafes and restaurants two blocks away on Balboa St, especially Simple Pleasures Cafe. I recommend this listing to future guests!

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

San Francisco, Californie, États-Unis · Membre depuis août 2013
Profil utilisateur de Noam

I enjoy seeing live music, traveling, surfing, and brewing beer

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.