Aller directement au contenu
The living space with two armchairs, a sofa and flat screen TV with British channelsThe flat is situated over 3 floors (see stairs on the left)
Logement entier

LOVELY MAYFAIR FLAT NEXT TO OXFORD CIRCUS

Profil utilisateur de Paul
Paul

LOVELY MAYFAIR FLAT NEXT TO OXFORD CIRCUS

6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2 salles de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Parfaitement propre2 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

Spacious three bedroom flat in the heart of London's Mayfair district, close to Oxford Circus station and Oxford Street shopping!

3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 living/kitchen/dining area, sleeps 6 guests

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Télévision par câble
Sèche-linge
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Axel
Axel
juin 2018
Very nice apartment with an ideal location !
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Dear Axel, thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We are pleased to know you had a great stay in the apartment and that the very central location worked out so well for you. We hope that the rest of your travels went well and that you'll be in touch the next time you visit Paris. All the best until then!
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Binoy
Binoy
juillet 2018
Excellent flat with great location. Only downside : 1) 3 flights of stairs. No life. So if you have a lot of luggage not ideal. 2) they only have one set of keys. So if you are in a group it is restrictive 3) late checkin is chaired extra and cleaning services are exorbitant…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Dear Binoy, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad you enjoyed the location of the apartment, as well as its spacious layout and amenities. As indicated on the listing, there is no elevator in the apartment, but please know that we are always happy to help our guests with their luggage if required. We would like to point out that all fees, including the cleaning fee, late arrival fees and damage deposit are indicated on the listing page. We are sorry if the late arrival fee came as a bad surprise to you as you did not view this part of the listing before making a booking request. The late arrival fee is to compensate for the fact that a member of our Welcoming Team must work after hours to provide you with the keys. We prefer meeting our guests at our property instead of leaving the keys in a lockbox as it is a safer way to do the check in and it allows us to give our guests a tour of the apartment, show them how to work the appliances, get them connected to the Wi-Fi and answer whatever questions they may have before getting settled into the apartment. We hope that this has not marred your overall impression of us and we would be grateful to be given another opportunity to host you. It was a pleasure to welcome your entire family and we look forward to having you back in the future. You will, of course, benefit from a discounted rate on your next stay when you book with us. All the best till then!
juillet 2018
Profil utilisateur de Charles
Charles
mars 2018
This is a spacious apartment in a fantastic location. Everything was very clean. Extremely good value for money. The team are clearly professional and the communication was quick and informative. Yes there are stairs in it, but the vaulted ceilings make the space light and airy…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Your review is too kind and much appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed the extremely central location of this apartment as well as the unobstructed city views. It is always a pleasure to host guests like yourself and we hope you will come and visit again soon so we can give you a special rate for returning guests. Take care until then, Charles!
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Arben
Arben
décembre 2017
I want a refund! This propery is totally misrepresented.  It is located on the third floor with no elevator. Additionally, the apartment itself is placed on two stories with extremely steep stairs where two bedrooms are located. I contacted the owner (Paul) as soon as I got int…
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Dear Arben, thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are sorry to hear you found the flat to be misrepresented. As indicated on the listing, and in the photos, the flat is over three floors, and there is no elevator. We have hosted many families with children in the apartment and no guest has ever raised the issue of security or safety for them or their family. We are sorry if you found it to be hazardous for your children. We do not advertise providing safety gates or other objects for children. If these were important amenities for you, we would suggest to inquire about this before making your reservation request. As indicated in your confirmation email, it is imperative to organize a check-in appointment in advance as there is no reception on-site. As you did not inform us of your arrival time, we came to meet you as quickly as we could once you told us you had arrived at the property.
décembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
Kenneth
juillet 2017
Location and flat both five star. Recent (2017) complete renovation with all new everything. Spotlessly clean, spacious and perfectly appointed for family stays (cook for the family) or business travel. Paul and his team immediately responsive to any questions. Located very near …
Profil utilisateur de Paul
Réponse de Paul :
Hello, thanks a lot for submitting such a nice review, Kenneth! We are glad you enjoyed the central location of the flat and hope you did everything you wanted to do while in London. We would appreciate you recommending us to friends and family and look forward to hosting you again in the future (and will be glad to give you a special discount for your second visit!). Best wishes until next time!
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 1718 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Paul

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Paul
1723 commentaires
1 recommandation
Vérifié
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
Langues : English, Español, Français, 中文
Taux de réponse : 97%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Informations sur l'entreprise
Raison sociale: ParisLondonApartments

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires