KitchenEntrance to the apartment
Spectacular view, North Sydney !
Hôte : Raquel
Raquel est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Enjoy a huge space of a a private room (double bed) for 1-2 people in North Sydney, placed at 3 Km from the Sydney CBD. A short bus ride to the famous Balmoral Beach and Taronga Zoo.

Le logement

This is a private room (room with a double bed), surrounded by a nice garden. Enjoy a living in an apartment for only $125 a day in one of the most expensive areas from Sydney.
It fits for 1 to 2 people. Only one bed. The view of the living room is simply stunning.


What makes this particular apartment special is its low price
in one of the most expensive areas in Sydney with an easy access to the CBD (train, ferry, buses) and the beautiful Northern beaches most famous in Sydney.
AND THE MOST SPECTACULAR VIEW!!
Theo option of renting this private room is available for the whole year.

Accès des voyageurs

This apartment features several windows that let in tons of natural light. It is spacious, simple and neat!!. Very comfortable!!.
Dining area: Dining room table seating for 6 people, couch, tv and DVD player.
Kitchen: Dishwasher, fridge, microwave, electric oven, electric kettle.
Others: washing machine and dryer.
You can bring friends at day time.
THE BUILDING HAS A SWIMMING POOL AND THE ACCESS IS FREE. There is a free parking inside the building as well.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The apartment has 2 bedrooms but the second one will be unavailable.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Ascenseur
Internet

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

I am very respectful, independent and quite clean so I will expect the same behaviour from the guess.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dominic
décembre 2016
Where to begin? Our stay with Raquel was fantastic! From the start Raquel did her utmost to make us feel welcome within her home! From early check in's, to late check outs, holding our baggage for us, offering to cook, and providing us with food! The apartment was everything as shown in the pictures, beautiful and clean with a spectacular view and great bathroom area. If you want a friendly, easy and amazing stay in Northern Sydney, look no further than Raquel's place! Thank you so much, -'d hope you enjoyed the flowers! Dominic & Theresa

Profil utilisateur de Björn
janvier 2016
It was a very nice stay at Raquels appartment with a great view. The accommodation was exactly as discribed and shown on the Pictures.

Profil utilisateur de Pete
décembre 2015
Raquel is a great person, very welcoming and very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Sarah
novembre 2015
What a delightful host, apartment and location. I felt so welcome and comfortable during my stay. Raquel is so accommodating and generous.

Profil utilisateur de Florence
octobre 2015
Raquel is such a lovely and kind host, making my stay in North Sydney a fantastic one. The house was clean and tidy and she was always keen to help whenever I needed anything. The location of this place is very convenient, walking distance from shops and the CBD. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Satyaki
août 2015
Raquel was fantastic (as was young Alonso :)) A very warm host, and a home with a fantastic view

Membre depuis octobre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Raquel

Hi!
I am a journalist originally from Madrid though I have been living in Australia for more than 14 years now. I love to communicate with people, same as travelling.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires