Exttieor view of buildingkitchen


Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Just 10 minutes from the airport, downtown and attractions. Enjoy your own bedroom with queen size bed, private bath, fireplace, patio and kitchen. Second floor living with a secure 24 hour access entry, keyless and easy access to major bus line and bike trail. We also have a "SMART" home that allows for perfect temperature all the time, Alexa to answer questions and play music. I do live in the dwelling. This is SHARED with me and my husband.

Le logement

My condo is tucked away in a residential community that has all the amenities you need within 1.5 miles and right on the bike trail and 2 miles from 35/ 80 Interstate. 2-5 minutes from Mercy Hospital, Lutheran Hospital, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Athene Insurance, and Jordan Creek Town Center. It's fun, cozy and relaxing.

Accès des voyageurs

Shared kitchen, living room with fire place, patio and dining room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I'm a social person, so if you want to discuss the area and learn more I'm all ears! However if you want your privacy to relax, work, etc. No problem either.

Autres remarques

You have your own ROKU SMART TV in the bed room with Netflix, Hulu, Amazon Prime and abilities to plug in your laptop. Laptop desk in the closet for easy working in your room, hangers, extra pillows, blankets and extra towels. Room is very accommodating for long term guests and will also have cupboard space for cooking items & supplies if needed.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 17:00 - 23:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Entrée dans les lieux autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 4 / nuit après le premier voyageur
Caution : 111
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end : 42 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 17:00 et 23:00

Smoking is allowed on the porch. Please NO pets unless discussed in advance and approved. Dining is in the kitchen. NO food or beverage in bedroom or living room. Please take off your shoes on the carpet. NO guests or overnight guests unless registered or approved. Please pick up after yourself and let me know of spills, etc. Cleaning Fee of $125 applied if space is not left as it was found.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

202 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Brett
juillet 2017
Great airbnb, if you're in the area I highly recommend staying here!!

Profil utilisateur de Sally
juillet 2017
This was first experience and it was a very pleasant one. I would recommend Shelana's place.
Profil utilisateur de Shelana
Réponse de Shelana :
Thanks Sally. Glad you enjoyed and happy travels!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Melissa
juillet 2017
Shelana's place is awesome!! It was clean, had great amenities, and was very cozy. The location was awesome as well, super close to everything. We also appreciated having a tv in our room as well as a private bathroom. Shelana's communication was stellar as well. I definitely recommend her place if you find yourself in Clive! :)
Profil utilisateur de Shelana
Réponse de Shelana :
Thank you Melissa
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Linda
juillet 2017
In a new, rapidly developing area, plenty of restaurants and services, yet b&b was quiet. Her instructions were excellent, read carefully.
Profil utilisateur de Shelana
Réponse de Shelana :
Linda, thanks for the feedback. Extra bathroom towels are located under the sink and a shelf in the closet. We only put one on the counter due to space. I apologize for the confusion.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kc
juillet 2017
We never got to meet Shelana or Terry but their home was beautiful, the room was spacious and the location was fantastic. The air conditioner is a blessing and a curse as it made the room very comfortable in the heat but it rumbles pretty audibly in the night. All in all, if we ever pass through Des Moines again, we'll be sure to check here first!
Profil utilisateur de Shelana
Réponse de Shelana :
KC glad it worked for you. Sorry about the rumbles. Hope to see you when you pass through again!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Eddie
juillet 2017
Shelana was an AMAZING host. This was my first airbnb experience. And it could not have been more simple, or a better experience. Everything was precise, detailed, and more than expected. But truly, she and her husband were phenomenal guests and people! It felt like staying with family. I highly recommend her place! Five stars is all I could give, but she is ten stars for sure! Thanks Shelana!! You guys are awesome!
Profil utilisateur de Shelana
Réponse de Shelana :
Thank you! It was a pleasure meeting you too
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rozzy
juillet 2017
Everything was wonderful and Shelana was welcoming. The location was great to get back on the interstate.
Profil utilisateur de Shelana
Réponse de Shelana :
Thank you Rozzy!
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 6 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Clive, Iowa, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Shelana

My husband and I are in our early 40's with no pets. We are easy going and enjoy a wide variety of people. We enjoy being social, but also respect your need for privacy. We are both entrepreneur's and love to travel. Our hobbies are cooking, cycling, golfing & gardening. Home is Gluten Free & Dairy Free friendly. We list our spare bedroom, otherwise it is empty. Please keep in mind, simple accommodations with excellent service & execution however we are not the Ritz Carlton. We are frequent flyers of airbnb when we travel. We enjoy having my own bed & breakfast!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Shelana.
Shelana
Terry aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Terry
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires