Huge deck with bbq, table, daybed, hammocks. We taking lazing outside seriously.Path to the house
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
2 salles de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
8 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Well appointed 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom beach house with enormous deck. Positioned on a high block on the Rye/Blairegowrie border between the ocean and bay beaches. Close to the best beaches, hiking, golfing and hot springs.

Le logement

Set high on a large tree-filled block, The Tree House is positioned on the Rye/Blairgowrie border, between the bay and ocean beaches.

The house includes:
- 4 bedrooms (3 with queen beds, one with 2 x single beds). One of the rooms has ensuite.
- Huge front deck with BBQ, 8-person table, daybed, papasan chairs and hammocks.
- Fire-pit and table tennis area
- Modern, open kitchen with all new appliances, utensils and Nespresso coffee machine
- Open plan, living/dining room with split system air-conditioning/heating, 40-inch LCD TV, DVD and iPod dock
- 2 bathrooms. One is an ensuite with shower and toilet. The other has show ever and bath, with a separate toilet.
- Ample off-street parking at the front and rear of the house

Accès des voyageurs

Guests will have private use of the property

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We provide access details and any phone support required during your stay.

Autres remarques

Guests to provide their own sheets and towels (unless by prior arrangement).

We can set-up a cot for you if you require and have high-chairs and plenty of toys for kids (and scrabble for adults!)

We love well-behaved, outside dogs and the large back yard is fully fenced and locked (and separate fro the front deck/yard.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Climatisation

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 48 €
Caution 344 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

27 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Janine
février 2017
Adams place was very comfortable & we felt at "home" straight away. It was well equipped and Adam was only a phone call away.

Profil utilisateur de Irene
janvier 2017
Great place to stay! Was an easy decision to choose Adam's place this year after a stay last year. Quiet neighbourhood which feels secluded but is a short drive to Rye foreshore and a nice 30min walk to Blairgowrie shops. Plenty of room to share with another family and a great, safe, enclosed area outside for the kids to play. Well equipped kitchen and plenty of games and toys for the kids. Adam is a very easy host to deal with and was nice enough to offer us a late check out which was greatly appreciated. We will be back again!

Profil utilisateur de Geoffrey
janvier 2017
Well located and roomy accommodation. Comfy beds and well equipped kitchen. No yard space but roomy patio with great relaxing saucer chairs.

Profil utilisateur de Paula
janvier 2017
Great place, ideal for family or group of friends.great spacious living area and deck with BBQ, very kid friendly and close to some great swimming beaches. Highly recommend and would love to stay again. Thanks Adam!

Profil utilisateur de Daniela
janvier 2017
The house is just perfect: lovely and so conveniently located you could not ask for more. It is spacious, clean and comes with anything you could possibly need, including countless toys and games! We were 3 families sharing the space and we had a great time! We just spent 5 nights, but would love to come back for much longer. Comfy beds, large kitchen and outside BBQ really made us feel at home, and the couple minutes drive to the beach made us feel on holiday! Adam is a great host, easy to reach and ready to help at anytime

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
mars 2016
There was good communication with the host prior to, and throughout, the weekend that we stayed at the property. It was a great space for us - two families with four kids between us. There were toys, books, a cot, a big couch everyone could fit on and a well-equipped kitchen. The outdoor space was an added bonus, it was a large enclosed area with some fake grass and a small play equipment area for the kids. They spent hours outside playing while the adults relaxed at the table or on the outdoor chairs. The kitchen was well-equipped and had the added bonus of a nespresso machine and soda stream. It was well-equipped and we ate all of our meals at the house. The house wasn't too far from the back beach, I jogged there on several of the days.

Profil utilisateur de Elena
février 2016
Adam was very easy to communicate with and made sure we were equipped with all information necessary to have a smooth stay at his awesome place! The whole group had plenty of room to relax and unwind. The kitchen was so spacious we had 5 people prepping food at once very comfortably. The deck and outside entertainment facilities were perfect for a summer night BBQ and drinks. I would definitely recommend Adam's place for any group of friends looking for a great place to stay on the peninsula.

Melbourne, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2011
Profil utilisateur de Adam

Living in San Francisco.
Originally from Melbourne Australia.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires