Aller directement au contenu
Spacious 4 bed, 1 bath! Easy access to highways!
Spacious 4 bed, 1 bath! Easy access to highways!
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This is a spacious, comfortable house conveniently located near Main St., Front St., Route 17, I-81 and I-88. Great whether you're looking for a place to call home during your vacation, business trip, family weekend or university event.

Le logement

This gorgeous home provides enough room for a large group, while also creating a cozy feel for just one or two people. The first floor consists of an enclosed wrap-around porch, kitchen, living room, dining room, full bath, laundry and a first-floor bedroom / study. The second floor features the master bedroom with a queen bed, a smaller second bedroom with a set of bunk beds, and a third bedroom with a full bed.

I can provide a Baby Bjorn Travel Crib Light and a North States Superyard 6 Panel free standing gate for guests with an infant or toddler. Please be sure to make this request upon booking.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the entire house.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If I am unavailable, I will have a close friend or family member on standby to assist with any potential issues that arise.

Autres remarques

There is off-street parking for two small vehicles in the driveway on the left side of the house, otherwise street parking is available.

Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.
Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 22 €
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit superposé
Chambre 3
1 lit double
Chambre 4
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

No shoes upstairs
Parties / events require prior authorization

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

26 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jack
novembre 2017
Home ideal for a few adults requiring separate rooms, sitting areas spacious, clean and check-in/out quick & reasonable.

Profil utilisateur de Abigail
novembre 2017
Stayed for the weekend with friends and family. House was perfect for all ages; very clean, clear and simple check in/check out, comfortable bedding and linens. We had a great time!

Profil utilisateur de StephenHeather
octobre 2017
I can’t say enough about Erin’s place. We felt like we were staying at a friends house while they were out of town. They had every amenity we could need. Erin & Kelly are the most generous hosts that I have stayed with so far. They thought of everything, and they clearly want their guests to feel relaxed & at home. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!

Profil utilisateur de Lisa
octobre 2017
Erin's place is as promised - spacious, clean and quiet. I appreciated that I knew she was available if we needed her, but we really didn't. Easy check in. Plenty of fresh linens, comfy places to sleep and centrally located to bars/restaurants. The Netflix is a nice bonus. My sister and I stayed in alot as it was our annual craft weekend, but we were also visiting my niece at Binghamton, so it was perfect. We will stay again for sure.

Profil utilisateur de Tammy
octobre 2017
A lot of square footage for the money! Washer/dryer on property was great. Not fancy but overall was a good place to stay. Didn't meet hosts but they were very responsive to communications. Would stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Judith
octobre 2017
Spacious place, very clean, and well-equipped. Easy to access and very comfortable.

Profil utilisateur de Rebecca
septembre 2017
Good place to relax in doors

Membre depuis septembre 2010
Profil utilisateur de Erin

I'm a wife, mother, and health care professional. I enjoy time outdoors with friends and family, especially in the woods or at the beach!

I love Airbnb and use it as a traveler and as a host!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Erin.
Erin
Kelly aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Kelly

Le quartier

Logements similaires