Aller directement au contenu
Big bright kitchenHuge sunny master bedroom. Comfortable queen bed
Quiet home, exciting location.
Quiet home, exciting location.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1,5 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The best of both worlds: a tree-lined, quiet street that’s only 60 seconds from the action of vibrant Little Italy.

Walk to the Ossington strip, Queen St West, Kensington Market in 10 mins.

Enjoy everything the city has to offer, then come home to relax.

NOTE: I only accept guests who have previous reviews. My apologies in advance to Airbnb newbies.

Le logement

This is a small three-level house, attached on both sides to wonderful neighbours. (This is not a spot for parties.) It is ideal for one or two couples.

- large, sunny bedroom with queen-sized bed
- large bathroom with shower and deep tub with jets
- living room with piano, sofa, reading chair and large screen TV

- second bedroom in the basement with a queen-sized bed and a half bathroom.

- the large kitchen is a joy to cook in. Dishwasher.

- the backyard gets sun all day.

- Washer and dryer

Accès des voyageurs

Access via lock box.

You'll have the entire home, plus the backyard

You will be able to control the heating or air conditioning.

High speed Wi-Fi. There is no cable TV, only 5 stations available locally. But you can hook up your digital device to the TV for Netflix/movies.

Unfortunately, the house is not wheelchair accessible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away but available by phone/email. I will designate a trusted friend/neighbour as an emergency contact.

Autres remarques

Quand je suis là, mon petit poodle est aussi. Elle ne verse pas et la maison ne sent pas "perruque", mais cela peut être une information importante pour certaines personnes.
translated by Google

When I am here, so is my small poodle. She doesn't shed and the house does not smell "doggie," but this might be important info for some people.

Voyage d'affaires
Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires.
Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Télévision
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 7 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 41 €
Caution 206 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 15:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

Only the guests listed in the reservation are permitted on the property.

This is a row of family homes, all attached, so noise should be kept to a minimum after 10pm.

Minimum age 25 years old
No smoking, no drugs, no candles
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Please remove your shoes while in the house
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Security Deposit: $300

Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Andrew
septembre 2017
Great house in a great neighbourhood! Elizabeth was a great host and communicated well, everything was easy start to finish. Would highly recommend this listing.

Profil utilisateur de Josephine
septembre 2017
Elizabeth's place is amazing! Great neighbourhood with lots to see, and very comfortable stay in her lovely home. Communication was timely, and she was very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Veronica
juillet 2017
My sister, her friend and I stayed for the weekend. The location is great and is near to restaurants, stores and bars. The house is great for up to 4 ppl with a main bedroom upstairs and a guest room in the basement. Check in with the lock box was easy and the house was clean. Elizabeth is a great communicator and responds quickly. Great value. I would highly recommend to others!
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Réponse de Elizabeth :
Thanks, Veronica, for being my first guest. Happy travels!
juillet 2017

Toronto, CanadaMembre depuis septembre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Elizabeth
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires