Empty closet with hangers and one shelf
Queen Pillow Top in 420 Friendly Home in SW FoCo
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy, comfy room with new pillow-top queen bed located upstairs in a cannabis friendly home. Bathroom with bathtub under skylight and high end products in hall outside room (maybe shared if other room is occupied). Linens and towels washed in skin-friendly detergent. All natural cleaning products used when possible. Pescatarian kitchen for light cooking (no meat please).

Clean, Quiet & Kind 420 OK

21 and Up only, please.


Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 9 € / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage 9 €
Caution 85 €
Réduction à la semaine : 12%
Tarif week-end 48 € / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

All guests must be registered and 21 years of age. Sorry, no visitors.

Cigarettes OUTSIDE Only!

Marijuana INSIDE Only!

Marijuana is smoked here daily. Can be confined to private areas upon request.

NO Open Flames or Eating in Bedroom.

NO Excessive Alcohol Use.

NO cooking of raw meat inside.

Please DO NOT spray perfume or cologne inside

Please conserve water and electricity. Turn off porch, hallway and other lights before going to bed.

You are financially responsible for any damaged items or property with or without security deposit.

DO NOT ask to pay outside the airbnb system.

Sorry, no local Fort Collins residents.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 10 nuits minimum.
À partir du 1 septembre 2017 - 30 septembre 2017, la durée minimum de séjour est de 1 nuit.

12 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jeremy
juillet 2017
The hostess was friendly and the bed was comfy.

Profil utilisateur de Tommie
juillet 2017
Suzy's home was clean & cute. Room as described, perfect for what I needed. Loved the natural products in the bathroom! The skylights in the home were so nice in the summer weather as well. Suzy was super friendly, great to talk to, and I loved staying with her!

Profil utilisateur de Nicole
mai 2017
The bed was super comfy and the house was clean :-)

Profil utilisateur de Carrie
mars 2017
Suzy was nice to accommodate me last minute.

Profil utilisateur de Danielle
août 2016
Suzy was a wonderful and accommodating host that was incredibly flexible...not once, but twice! When my fiancé Dan and his friend needed to change their road trip plans last minute due to inclement weather while camping, Suzy let them air their gear out and do laundry on short notice. Then when I joined Dan a little less than a week later, our original airbnb cancelled with less than 24 hours notice, and again, Suzy let us book last minute, and do laundry as well as dishes before we left to go camping. Staying with Suzy was a great experience, and would recommend her as our stay was so laid back and stress free. We would definitely stay again when we return to Fort Collins.

Profil utilisateur de Joe
août 2016
Suzy was a fantastic host! Extremely helpful with what to do in Fort Collins. The house was in a great location and very nice. The bed was very comfy so I was able to sleep like a rock. Great host, great stay, and overall great experience!

Profil utilisateur de Jamie
août 2016
Suzy is an excellent host. We had a great time hanging out with and talking with her. The room and bathroom were super clean. She went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed for a great stay. We would love to stay with her again upon our return to Fort Collins.

Cet hôte a 25 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Fort Collins, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Suzy

40 year old female, barefoot world traveler, open minded, with a good sense of humor. Mostly vegetarian except for seafood and bacon. I'm a self-employed business owner. My job is pretty unique and keeps me busy. Happy to provide my name privately, you can search online for more information on me.

My 420 friendly home provides a safe place for visitors to use ColoRADo's legal marijuana. Must be 21+ and Kind!

HOUSE AVAILABLE FOR RENT MID-SEPT OR OCTOBER!

LIKES: Phish, Grateful Dead,NPR, Broad City, Weediquette, cannabis, top shelf tequila, Thai food, beaches, puns, alliteration, hot springs, hot sauce and happiness.

DISLIKES: bigots, rude people, assumptions, excessive drinking and lima beans.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires