Logement entier

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Le logement

Studio cottage with full bath and self-catering kitchen with pots and pans, etc., double futon with fresh lines and towels provided. This cottage is on a working market garden. Maximum occupancy two adults. We do have a small bed that could be added to accommodate a small child about 6 years and under. One mile from grocery shopping. Local roads ideal for cycling. Thirteen miles west of Dayton. Price includes fresh flowers and vegetables from the garden during the season. One dog on the property. Cottage has ceiling fan and good air circulation and a window air-conditioner during the summer months. There is no TV in the cottage, but excellent WIFI access.
National Air Force Museum in Dayton is only 20 miles/ 30 minutes away. University of Dayton is 14 miles/ 20 minutes from the cottage. Dayton International Airport is 21 miles/ 26 minutes away.
Your hosts are a hospitable middle-aged couple who enjoy meeting new people.
If no one else is renting before of after you, we can be more flexible with the check-out time.

Accès des voyageurs

Shaded patio area with grill. Washer and dryer access in the family home is possible.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live in a house on the same property so we come and go and are here if our guests need us or want to talk. We try to be as quiet and considerate as possible. As our title says, we are a WORKING market garden, which means you might find great things growing here that we love to share.

Autres remarques

The 1:00 check-in is the earliest we can usually accept guests, but you are free to arrive anytime after 1:00. The 11:00 check-out time is the latest we would ask you to leave, so that we can prepare for the next guest if someone is booked on that day.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Futon
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 13:00
Départ : 11:00
Animal sur place : Certains animaux
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 25%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 13:00

No smoking indoors. Please clean up after yourselves.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

94 commentaires


Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mark
janvier 2017
Excellent hosts. Stephen and Zella are very accommodating and very nice. The cottage is very comfortable and clean. I love the location. Very relaxing after a long day at work.

Profil utilisateur de Kim & Joe
novembre 2016
Stephen and Zella's cottage had everything my wife and I look for in an Airbnb - extremely clean, as much privacy as we desire, safe, firm and comfortable bed, free parking, wifi, character, and a small kitchen. Among the many bonuses - it's on a fully functioning, small-scale farm, refrigerator stocked with local fare, chickens and friendly dog (both quiet), beautiful countryside, and interesting host(s) (Zella was out of town - guessing she's quite interesting, too!). Thanks so much Stephen!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
novembre 2016
The place was very nice,vlesn and cozy. The host was also great.

Profil utilisateur de Jaala
octobre 2016
Stephen and Zella are great hosts and the guest cottage couldn't be nicer! We were able to pick fresh vegetables and collect eggs from the farm to eat in the morning. The place is cozy, with everything you need for a short, or extended stay. This really was a home away from home for us; one of our best Air BNB stays to date. Thank you Stephen and Zella!

Profil utilisateur de Justin
avril 2016
Stephen and Zella were incredibly helpful with my stay. I needed somewhere to stay on short notice and they were more than willing to help. The cottage was very clean and very cozy. Although the bed was a futon, it was definitely more comfortable than expected. Fresh eggs and jam were left by Stephen and Zella for my stay also, and it was wonderful to see. I would recommend very much to stay here.

Profil utilisateur de Anna
mars 2016
Stephen and Zella were the perfect hosts! The cottage had everything that I needed. They left eggs from the coop, homemade bread, and honey from their hives as well as freshly cut daffodils. Thanks for a great stay! I would definitely like to stay here again.

Profil utilisateur de Amaravadi
mars 2016
We really loved the place, and the experience of living close to a farm. Both Stephen and Zella were very amazing hosts, they made us feel at home. I would recommend this b&b for any one looking to spend some time close to nature and away from the city

New Lebanon, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2011
Profil utilisateur de Stephen & Zella

Zella is a retired school teacher and "Nana" to their two granddaughters. Stephen is a market gardener who surrounds the cottage with his garden that he grows and sells directly from the garden and also in Dayton on Saturdays during market season. Both Zella & Stephen are the managers of the Shiloh Farmers' Market location on N. Main St. in Dayton.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires