Grote woonkeuken, met openslaande deuren naar de tuinKeuken voorzien van alle gemakken, zoals vaatwasser, combimagnetron en stoomoven
Spacious & Light Familyhouse nearby Zandvoort!
Hôte : Maartje
Maartje est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our spacious, bright FAMILY HOUSE is situated nearby Zandvoort, SEA and the CITY HAARLEM & AMSTERDAM. It's a perfect house if you like the SEA, DUNES, or visit MUSEUMS. This great environment is everything you need for a nice holiday!

Le logement

Bright, spacious family house with a beautiful view over the park. Ideal for families or couples!

The fully equipped kitchen is sunny and comfortable. There is a large table where you eat or drink a nice glass of wine. The open doors bring you to the backyard. You can sit down for lunch, dinner or have a BBQ (Weber available). Or you can laze in de hammock. In the frontyard you have a beautiful view over the park.

There are 4 bedrooms. Two of them are on the first floor. There is a bathroom with a walk-in shower and a separate toilet. On the second floor there are two bedrooms and a second bathroom (with a bath, double washbasin, walk-in shower and toilet).

We also have bicycles at your disposal, including a carrier bicycle for two little children.

We rent to families or couples (we are not interested in groups of young people or students).

Accès des voyageurs

You can use all the areas.
There is one room we will keep closed (not in the pictures).
Also you can use our bikes.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We make your vacation as pleasant as possible.
We will be on holiday during your stay.

When you arrive there will be an information-map. It contains all the details of the house and the surrounding area.

If you have any questions you can always email us.

Autres remarques

We have 3 adults bikes (including a bakfiets in which 2 children will fit).
There are two children bikes ( for ages 10 and 12).
Also there are steps, skates, tennisrackets etc. to play with. You will find it in the barn or side garden.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 50 €
Caution 200 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

We rent to families or couples (we are not interested in groups of young students).


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Monique
août 2015
Het is een charmante woning in jaren 30 stijl, met smaak en comfort ingericht. We hebben een heerlijke ontspannen vakantie week gehad. Fijn dat er twee badkamers in het huis zijn. En de begane grond is ruim opgezet. Voor het huis kun je aan het einde van de dag heerlijk in de avondzon een glaasje drinken. Dichtbij winkels en fietsen beschikbaar. We zouden dit huis ook aan anderen aanraden.

Profil utilisateur de Sergio
juillet 2014
Maartje has a wonderful house in a great location close to Haarlem and the beach. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.

Overveen, Pays-BasMembre depuis septembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Maartje

Since 2007 the family (Maartje, Floris and our two daughters of 12 and 10 years old) moved from Amsterdam to Overveen. From the big city to the small village.

Overveen is a beautifull peaceful place, nearby Zandvoort and Amsterdam.
Our backyard is national park "Zuid-Kennemerland" and of course the sea ! We love cycling, walking, jogging and tennis. Further we love cooking and travel .... We live in a great environment.

Our principle is " when you come, we leave ". During the school holidays, we put our House at your disposal. We do this for ten years now and this pleases us, but also our tenants!!

Hoop to meet you soon!

Regards, Floris, Maartje, Noor and Juul

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires