Aller directement au contenu
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We offer you a room with a double bed 2x1.40m, for one or 2 people.
The flat is at the border of Zürich City, 20 minutes away from the city center and airport.
The area is quiet and nice, next to the forest, fields and nature.

Le logement

use of kitchen possible (sharing)
once a week a "washing day" can be organised in our house (but it have to be organised minimum 1 week in advance )
20 minutes by public transport from the town center
quiet area

Accès des voyageurs

WiFi available- but not all the time
kitchen: shared
bathroom: shared
No smoking allowed
No pets allowed
no elevator
appartement is in the second floor


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Petit déjeuner
Interphone

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 18:00
Départ avant 12:00

sorry, no smoking and no pets allowed.


Annulations

18 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mark
janvier 2015
Could not have been happier with our tine spent at Bernadette's. She went more than the extra mile for us. We hope to return the favour and meet again!

Profil utilisateur de Mark
décembre 2014
Bernadette is an awesome host! We enjoyed the conversation, food, wine and a good nights rest. We will be stopping with Bernadette on our return trip too - looking forward to it.

Profil utilisateur de Dharminder
octobre 2016
It was our second time staying there. Things were perfect as expected and Hosts (Bernadette and Jasper) were very friendly.

Profil utilisateur de Dan
juillet 2016
Jasper and Bernadette are incredible hosts and I cannot recommend them enough.

Profil utilisateur de Monique
mai 2016
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Göksen
avril 2016
Bernadette and Jasper offered a wonderful spacious and clean room in Zürich. During my week-long stay Bernadette was there and she is a simply wonderful person. Whatever question you have, she can help you. It was wonderful to come 'home' at the evenings and have a good chat. There is nothing more to say then: see you next time, Bernadette.

Profil utilisateur de Marcos
avril 2016
Our stay with Bernadette was wonderful. The accommodations were more than adequate. Public Transport is about 25 minutes to the hbf in Zurich . Great location, close to a grocery store and bus stop.What makes Bernadette's Airbnb so special is herself. She is very kind,giving and accommodating. If you are looking for an actual immersion in culture, and conversation this is the place to stay. Also as others note Bernadette is a pastry chef. She always offered to make us meals, it was most appreciated and delicious.When we reflect back on Zürich, our favorite part would have been our stay with Bernadette.

Zurich, SuisseMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Bernadette
Échanges avec les voyageurs

Living/staying together like roommates/housemates in a shared flat.

À propos de Bernadette



Hi there!
My boyfriend Jasper am me live together and offer sometimes one room.
We are both straight people and we also like honest and correct people. We are very communicative, friendly, kind and open minded -
We love to come to know with other people from all over the world, come to know with other minds and viewings!
We hosted already people and got wonderful experiences- got great new views and sights!
I am 31 and an educated Pastry Chef but at the moment I study Food Technology at the University.
My Boyfriend Jasper is 39 and a Chef. He works as a Head chef in a good, small restaurant a little bit outside from Zürich.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires