Shared bathroom
Home away from home! A place to stay!
Home away from home! A place to stay!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our home is a little over 1500 square feet. The house will also be occupied by the owners. We have a cat that is in our room the majority of the time. Keyless entry wth a smart doorbell and lock. Bart is 4 minutes away as well as a small shopping center.

Le logement

Guest are allowed in the kitchen bathroom, bathroom across from the laundry room,the kitchen area, laundry room, and living room area. As well as the backyard.

Accès des voyageurs

Parking is on the street, laundry room, kitchen and living room . Master bedroom is off limits.

Autres remarques

Please be mindful the appearance of everything should look exactly the same as when your done with your stay. Thank you.


Équipements
Interphone
Sèche-linge
Cuisine
Produits de base

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 11:00

-Parking is on the street only and a permit will be given upon arrival (100 dollar fee for lost parking permits).
-Please clean up after yourself.
-The rooms and areas of used, should look exactly when you arrived.
-When your stay is over please place parking permit in room. Thank you.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Erik
août 2017
Thomas and Moe were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. They were there for us with advice when we needed them, but gave us our privacy otherwise. The room as exactly as described. In our transition to the Bay Area this was the perfect place to stay.

Davis, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2015
Profil utilisateur de Thomas
I currently work in the health field, and live in the current house I'm renting. We own a indoor cat that's typically in our room. I love to try new foods, and travel with my partner in crime.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires