bedroom 1 with queen size bed and lovely vintage interior


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits


Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits

Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Sunny 2bdr semi house in the heart of Bondi Beach with parking in the front and garden in the back. Short walk to beach, cafes, shops and public transport. Quite and friendly neighbour hood, ideal for families or relaxing space for friends. Enjoy summer in Bondi!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lit : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 10:00
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 103€
Caution : 549€
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb. En savoir plus

Description

Le logement

Description
Our Semi is an older style beach house, it is our family home and that's what it feels like. We have a large sit in kitchen which is together with our backyard the centre of our house. Our kitchen is full of cookbooks, spices, vintage crockery, good filtered water and a big kitchen table. There is a gas stove, a dishwasher and lots of appliances you may find helpful. If you like to have your brekkie outside open the kitchen door and enjoy your coffee in the backyard !
The living room is spacious and cosy with an old fireplace, a nice reading corner with heaps of books and a big flatscreen tv and dvd for entertaining. The main bedroom has a queen size bed and lots of cupboard space, in the front of the art deco windows is a palm tree. The second bedroom has a tall white bunk bed (2 single) which sleeps 2 adults comfortably or is a perfect kids hideaway. With the white vintage interior it's equally lovely for "big" or small kids:-)

We are a small family with 2 young kids, everything in the house is tested by these two and will not break. The house is very much suited for a family with kids (we are happy to leave toys, books etc. in the house if requested), but also for people that just want to enjoy laid back Bondi. It is an area with lots of young families and great community vibe. We are in the heart of it all and you can retreat into your own 4 walls when you had enough of the buzz.
The house is not suitable for party people, due to its location and our neighbours which we have very good relationships to. Of course there is no problems with having a bbq in the backyard:-)

Parking and public transport
Our semi is located on a quiet street, 3 streets behind the beach, with an 2 hour parking zone, but you won’t have to worry about it as you be able to park in the drive way in front of the house (only a camper van wouldn't fit there:-).
We are 3 minutes from the bus route 389 and 5 min from 333 and 380 all going to Bondi Junction, trains and towards the city (probably 30min).

Location.Location.Location.

Just down the road is the organic bakery and the Beach rd hotel, you are minutes from local shops, cafes and restaurants and all the hot spots. It is still a quite location with very little ongoing traffic. You are just minutes away from some of the great coffee spots in Bondi, also less than 5 min from the Bondi markets. Saturday are the farmers markets where you can go and stock up on all your fruit and veg and organic beef/lamb that you need for the week, Sunday are the famous Bondi markets, where you will find all you need and even more.
The famous Beach is 7 min walk away, Tamarama and Bronte Beach are close by. We are happy for you to bring your surfboards there is space enough to have them in the backyard:-)
The beaches Tamarama and Bronte are located towards the south corner of Bondi Beach, we can only recommend to do this coastal walk. Also if you like to throw some hoops on one of the most run down courts in Bondi, you are welcome - the basketball court is only on the other side of the street...

Check in / check out
You are welcome to check in from 10 am onwards, check out is 2 pm. Please give us an estimate when you think you will arrive and exeptions are always possible so pls ask.

Off Limits
The garage will be locked and is not accessible, but you can park in the drive way before the garage. Which is a great bonus in a Bondi summer.

Duties
There is no goldfish or cat to feed only some herbs and flowers to water and some bins once a week to bring outside....apart from that - enjoy and relax;-)

Le quartier

You will be living in the middle of Bondi Beach, this is a busy place with a lot of character. You be able to hang out in local hubs as well as the tourist spots.
From Rose Bay or Watsons Bay you be able to catch a ferry into the city ( Circular Key, Opera house, etc )
Of course there is the famous Bondi Beach to enjoy. Swim between the flags ;-) We love to live here and are very familiar with all our neighbours and pretty involved in the Bondi community and we hope you enjoy "living" here as well.

Transports

We are 3 minutes from the bus route 389 and 5 min from 333 and 380 all going to Bondi Junction, trains and towards the city (probably 30min).


Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 10:00

Please treat the place as it your own, this also means please treat it with respect just as you want people to treat your own place.


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % et les frais de service vous sont remboursés intégralement.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

1 commentaire


Profil utilisateur de Stephen
janvier 2014
greatest location easy stroll to shops and beach beach sensational very safe despite wild surf as micromanaged by surf life savers " swim between the flags or else!!!" sat reading book while 11 and 13 yr old jumped enormous waves The house was brilliant roomy light and airy ,.except for no air con ,,. diddnt need it no dish washer, kids learnt new life skill . and no whita sugar.. i bought some Neighbours can be a bit noisy but it was NY E and the joint is edgy the price you pay for great restaurants and a fun time highly recommend this place we had a great time will recommend to family and friends thank you vivian and family for sharing your housewith us steve

Nouvelle Galles du Sud, Australie · Membre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Vivian

We are a happy young family of 4 , Mum and Dad came to Australia 12 years ago from Germany and since than we're enjoying the Bondi Lifestyle and Community with our 2 daughters (5.5 and 9 yrs). We enjoy traveling, cooking healthy organic food and - We love the beach, being outside and doing sports and everything Sydney has to offer. Our house is a relaxed family home with a lot of feel good character, a lot of eclectic vintage pieces, heaps of sunlight and beach vibes!

Taux de réponse : 0%
(90 derniers jours)
Délai de réponse : Quelques jours ou plus