Aller directement au contenu
Urban Oasis in Brooklyn
Urban Oasis in Brooklyn
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This spacious brownstone 2 bedroom apartment is newly renovated and fully furnished with access to a private entrance, a large garden, cable and wifi.

The apartment is 2 blocks from the 3 train and 4 blocks to the 2 and 5 train, making it easy to go anywhere in New York City within minutes! We are within walking distance to the Brooklyn Museum, Brooklyn Botanical Garden, Prospect Park, Library and Children’s Museum and just 2 stops from the Barclay Center on the 4 and 5 train.

Le logement

The 2 BR apartment is located on the ground floor of the well maintained large brownstone town house which was built in 1901 and is registered in the NYC Landmark Preservation Commission for its historical architectural significance.
Our additional guest policy is to charge $40 per person per day for additional guests beyond two people. No more than four people would be recommended in the apartment. The first bedroom has a queen size bed, second bedroom has a single bed and the living room has a sofa which can be also used as full size sofa bed.
Owners Carl and Rie live in another apartment on the 2nd and 3rd floor in the historical 2 family house.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have garden access as it is located on the ground floor.
Laundry in the complex is offered at an additional cost, and there is also a laundromat just a few houses away on the same block!
Guests have their own entrance to the 3 story building to the ground floor 2 BR apartment.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owner Rie and Carl are friendly and enjoy meeting new people but we respect quiet time and personal space. We live in a duplex apartment on the 2nd and 3rd floor with separate entrance to the building from the ground floor 2 Bed Room apartment and are available to offer help throughout your stay. We can advise the way around NYC and Brooklyn as well as nearby beaches and mountains' day trip.

Autres remarques

Our home is located in one of the ideal locations in Crown Heights North Historic District. Living here allows us to enjoy the convenience that city living can offer in a diverse, vibrant, and cultural community. We enjoy walking to the Farmers market by Grand Army Plaza every Saturday, going to Museums and the Brooklyn Botanical Garden and Prospect Park amongst many other activities that this great city can offer.

Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Produits de base
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

À savoir
Nuisances sonores possibles - We live near a busy street so occasionally you may hear some city noises.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have one cat who lives with us upstairs, but will not enter the apartment.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - There is street parking.
Annulations

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Paola
août 2017
Our stay at Rie's was simply perfect for us. The flat is comfortable for four guest, and also for kids. Is fully equipped for a longer stay, there is a wonderful courtyard for summer evenings. Rie and her family are very kind and know how to make you feel home, and how to make you feel cared. Also they are very flexible and available to make perfect your staying. The surroundings are super: relaxed, friendly, safe. The subway, as well as shops and groceries, are just round the corner. Highly recommended.

Profil utilisateur de Malcolm
juillet 2017
Rie and Junior are warm, friendly and helpful. They're new to the BNB biz and open to hear how they might make your stay better. We left feeling like long-time family friends. They’re place is in the heart of Brooklyn not far from the Nostrand Ave Station (2,3,4, 5 trains). We mostly used this as a home base while we searched all round for an apartment – so can’t speak much about immediate neighborhood.

Membre depuis février 2015
Profil utilisateur de Rie
Rie and her husband live in this home since 2003. We love the convenience of this neighborhood, local Caribbean food, bars and restaurants, major retailers, religious institutions, Museums, Parks, and night life. We are family of four with a daughter 22 years old and a son 20 y…
Langues : English, 日本語

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Rie.
Rie
Carl aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Carl

Le quartier

Logements similaires