Aller directement au contenu Airbnb
Mudroom. Laundry to the left, half bath and pantry to the right.Entrance Foyer.
Woodsy Plantation
Woodsy Plantation
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
5 voyageurs
3 chambres
3 lits
2,5 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our house is set in the woods at the end of a cul-de-sac. We are walking distance from the beach and the sound, as well as biking distance from the sweet town of Duck, NC. We have a fire-pit/place for the cooler nights, many wildlife visitors and a cozy porch for coffee in the morning. It is a quiet, friendly neighborhood that's private, but still close to everything. We have an indoor/outdoor cat who is very friendly, but stays home when we are out of town.

Le logement

The lot is an acre, with a large, fenced in backyard. We back up to a hill where steps lead you through a garden and into the woods where we have a fire-pit. The back porch is the perfect place to bird watch, as we have many feeders set up. The house has a quiet reading room with a couch and fireplace that is separate from the open family room and kitchen space. We have a 'bonus room' with couches and a tv in case the kids want to hang apart from the adults. There is one master bedroom & bath, as well as a full bath for the guest rooms to share. The half bath and laundry are available in the mudroom upon side door entry.

Accès des voyageurs

We have front, side and back door entry.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You may call me at most times of the day and night. If need be, I can have someone come by and check in.


Équipements
Pour familles/enfants
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- No parking in the yard, and be respectful of noise late at night on weeknights.


Annulations

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Ronn
septembre 2017
Great house. Emily was easy to communicate with and made the stay great.

Membre depuis septembre 2014
Profil utilisateur de Emily

My name is Emily Gould and I have lived in the Outer Banks for 8 years. I work for the county as an Activities Coordinator for Older Adult Services and have absolutely loved having the opportunity to work with the older population in such a positive way as they navigate the aging process. One of my favorite things about the Outer Banks, besides the beaches and boutiques, is the strong community, which my husband and I are very active in many capacities. He and I have been married 6 years. He is an avid surfer and I love to run with my dog. Together we enjoy traveling, chocolate and a great cup of coffee. We are always excited to welcome guests and are looking forward to you enjoying our home as much as we do.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires