Exterior
The Chauffeur's Flat, Buckland Newton
Hôte : Laura
Laura est l'hôte.
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
6 voyageurs
3 chambres
4 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This beautiful property is in one wing of a country home that was originally a carriage house for a large stately home. Built in the 1880s, it was a very grand stables and this part of the building was where the drivers would have stayed, with their carriages below.

The property has been recently renovated throughout and this private accommodation comprises three bedrooms, an open plan sitting room, dining area and kitchen, as well as a private area of garden with a terrace and BBQ.

Le logement

There is a very generous master suite with large shower room, a pastel pink double bedroom with a super king bed, as well as a twin bedroom and a family bathroom, which the pink bedroom and twin bedroom share.

The sitting room comfortably seats six people for relaxing and dining. There is plenty of comfy seating, a large television, a bright dining area and kitchen, all open plan. The property has been fully refurbished throughout in 2017 and stylishly interior designed to create a truly unique space within a beautiful countryside setting.

Guests also have access to their own area of garden - a lawned area with a terrace, outdoor table and BBQ. Guests will also have use of their own driveway and a separate front door to the flat.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

The owners of the house will be availble to offer assistance during your stay should you need it.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage 57 €
Caution 861 €
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 11:00

All the carpets are brand new in the property, so we request that all guests take their shoes off when in the home.

We have fully refurbished the property this year. As such, all furniture is new and we have deliberately chosen lovely, unique pieces to make your stay more special. We kindly ask that you take good care of it and treat it as if it were your own. Thank you so much!

Also to note the kitchen in the property is small. It is fully equipped with a job, microwave combi oven, fridge freezer etc, but is compact.

Although the property is part of our home, it is very private. You have your own parking and entrance as well as outdoor garden area for eating.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Jenny
septembre 2017
What a beautiful property and location and such warm and welcoming hosts who could not do enough for us. The flat was sublimely comfortable and so tastefully decorated and with such attention to detail. It was a real treat. Our hosts helped us with excellent recommendations for restaurants, transport links and any other information we needed. We cannot rate our stay highly enough and hope to be back soon. Thank you for having us!
Profil utilisateur de Laura
Réponse de Laura :
We loved having you to stay and hope to see you all again soon! x
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Natasha
août 2017
We had the absolute pleasure of staying at this beautiful flat for 5 nights. It boasts the most gorgeous surroundings, and has the most wonderful, accommodating hosts. It exceeded our expectations in every way and we cannot wait to rebook and return very soon.
Profil utilisateur de Laura
Réponse de Laura :
We look forward to you visiting us again soon! x
août 2017

Cet hôte a 12 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis novembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Laura

I am an interior design and lifestyle blogger based between Dorset and London. My husband and I are slight property renovation addicts - we have updated eight properties in the last five years!

In our spare time we love to travel, cook, explore new places and of course seek our design inspiration. Airbnb is such a wonderful platform to bring people and their properties together - we are really excited to share ours for the first time.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires