Aller directement au contenu
Spacious sofa and single bedFold out comfortable king size bed
Logement entier

*Quaint High St Kensington Studio / Central London

Profil utilisateur de Emma
Emma

*Quaint High St Kensington Studio / Central London

2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
Studio
1 lit
1 salle de bain
POINTS FORTS DU LOGEMENT
Idéalement situé100 % des voyageurs récents ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement de ce logement.

Studio apartment for 1 or 2 people. Please note this is a small space, similar to a medium sized hotel room with a very large bed for comfort! So although compact for 2 people it is very comfortable.
Built in kitchenette (no oven) and en-suite compact bathroom. High Street Kensington tube station is a 2 minute walk. The location is excellent for walking, buses, shops, parks, restaurants and sightseeing.
The closet space for you will include a double wardrobe and 2 large drawers.
Very homely.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux
Shampooing
Fer à repasser

Règlement intérieur

Ne convient pas aux enfants ni aux bébés
Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00

Disponibilité

34 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
Anthony
décembre 2017
Great flat in a great area ! Margaret is very welcoming and it's very nice to speak with her ! The metro station is very closed (District and Central Line). Don't hesitate, it's a great place for discovering the fantastic London !
Profil utilisateur de Yeris
Yeris
juillet 2018
The apartment is in a great location, few minutes from the underground, with some restaurants and pubs near by. The apartment is small but it is perfect for 2 people, comfy bed and clean bathroom. During our stay we were very lucky to have warm weather in London, the only thing i…
Profil utilisateur de Genevieve
Genevieve
juin 2018
In my view Emma's place is accurately described. It is a fantastic location and is reasonably priced. Her co-host Margaret was there to greet me and let me check in early and check out late, which was fantastic as it reduced the amount of time I had to spend sitting in Hyde Park …
Profil utilisateur de Anja
Anja
mai 2018
Super gute Lage (nahe an Metro, Restaurants und Shops)! Der Check-in sowie Check-out waren unkompliziert und Margaret hat uns ein Paar tolle Tipps gegeben.
Profil utilisateur de Josefina
Josefina
avril 2018
La experiencia fue excelente. El departamento esta super bien ubicado. Es un poco pequeño pero cumple perfectamente con lo que se puede necesitar. Volveria sin dudas!
Profil utilisateur de Alba
Alba
mars 2018
Very good located appartment in a very nice area with lots of shops, restaurants and supermarkets near by. The metro station is literally around the corner and you can easily walk to Kensington Gardens. The apartment itself is tiny but very nice furnished and feels very cosy. Nic…
Profil utilisateur de Emma
Réponse de Emma :
Alba Thank you for your feedback. It is very welcome. You are correct about breakfast, it is no longer supplied. We used to offer breakfast but our guests preferred to go across the road to the cafe which cooks superb hot breakfast and has lovely pastries and cakes. The listing has now been updated to reflect this. All dry goods such as salt, pepper, sugar, tea, coffee etc... are normally fully stocked. Thank you for replenishing the sugar. It is very important to us that all basic dry goods are available to make you feel at home. I am glad the location was good for you, it is especially nice to be able to take a short stroll to Kensington Gardens which looks amazing in every season and particularly now with all the Spring flowers and trees beginning to bloom. Regards, Margaret
mars 2018
Profil utilisateur de Jerianne
Jerianne
mars 2018
Wonderful studio close to nearby shops and eats. It was perfect for what we were looking for. Margaret was very kind and very responsive. We really appreciate all the support and accommodating our needs when we needed help. We wished we stayed longer. Great studio. Thank you Marg…

Hôte : Emma

Ilkley, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2016
Profil utilisateur de Emma
54 commentaires
I'm a world traveller for work and personal life. LOVE meeting different people, different cultures, trying international cuisines. Regularly travel alone and am happy with my own company but will always accept and invite if there's something going on in a new place!
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Emma.
Emma
Margaret aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Margaret

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires

Activités à proximité de ce logement