Nice view from all parts of the apartment!
New Apt Central LondonZone1 Balcony
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
5 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
5 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
De 2 à 12 ans
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
- de 2 ans
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Please read all the info about the Space before booking.

Le logement


We rent our own apartment when we are on holidays!
It's a modern and stylist 2 bedrooms apartment. As we normally live here then only 1 bedroom will be available but will have your privacy and independence as you will be renting the whole apartment in this fantastic city.

This is a new building so it has all the facilities like 2 lifts and an special entrance for disables!

As we normally live in this apartment you will find all our stuff around the it. We hope this doesn't bother you.

The location can't be better for transport, as we are in Zone 1, in the heart of the city "Central London". The tube and rail way stations are just on the next block and a wide option of busses go past just on the corner. From here you can go to everywhere in London and very quick! You can go to Victoria, the main station in London, in just 15 min by bus which is really good for those who need to save time. In fact for those who like to walk you can even do it to the Big Ben.

You can star your trip by looking into the area pictures:
This is a multicultural neighbourhood with all facilities and conveniences with plenty supermarkets, coffee shops, banks, cash points, etc.

All central London sights are reachable by bus which you can take just outside the building. That´s a great advantage because the tube fare is almost the double of the bus price!

Let's talk about your bedroom: It's cosy and with a super comfy king size bed perfect for a couple or for 2 people (everyone that has slept there says the same: what a great bed!). We bought the mattress very recently and yes, it's very comfortable for your back (it's not the cheap one). There is 1 bedside table and 1 bedside cabinet. There is also a desk and 2 very comfortable chairs and a TV to watch DVD's (I haven't install the British Channels as this is very expensive in London) but you can borrow a DVD from the collection on the entrance hall.

There is a wardrobe with hangers available so you will have plenty space for your clothes.

Bedlinen and towels are provided as well as a very reliable WiFi connection (Username & Password will be on the desk)

For a third guest I can add a single bed in the room but obviously that will cut space! Other possibility is to add it in the living room as, after all, you will be by your own!

The bathrooms is very spacious and modern as you can see in the pictures!

Try to be respectful, some parts of the apartment like the bathroom, kitchen and living room contain personal items! I do understand that sometimes you don't want to cooperate, as it has happen to us with some guests. So think beforehand if you want to stay in someone else's place! There will be clutter from us as this is not a hotel. The positive thing about staying in someone else's place is that you will have a "home" abroad! a place with character rather than a very boring hotel room. You will have more local experience as we like to give all our advice for your London sightseeing experience even when we are away. Just ask us!!

The kitchen has all you may need! You can use the kettle, toaster or microwave or all the appliances.

As you are renting the whole apartment I can't serve you the breakfast personally but for those who like cereal, juice or toasts, I leave my kitchen loaded with different kind of cereal, bread, butter, jam, coffee, tee, biscuits and juice for you to serve yourself. The important thing is that you won't need to worry about going out to having breakfast outside. Just please leave everything as you find it!

Check-in possible from any time but please note that the room will not be ready yet from the previous guests before 3pm so if you come earlier it will only be possible to drop off your luggage.

I'll need the room to be empty by 11 am but for later flights you can leave your luggage on the living room.

Please have a look of the house rules and send me your enquiry, I always like to check profiles so please add a photo (which shows your face!) and some information about you :)

I hope to hear from you soon!

Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Voyageur supplémentaire 23 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 35 €
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Chambre 1
1 lit king size, 1 lit simple
Espaces communs
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée

Don't smoke! If you need to smoke it has to be outside the BUILDING.
The kitchen use is only for your breakfast. Please wash your dishes or what you use.
Use the bathroom's squeegee and wipe the walls every time after shower.
If you sprinkle when you tinkle please be neat and wipe the seat.
Shoes off at the door, this way the apartment will remain cleaner!


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

14 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Xavier
mars 2015
De passage à Londres avec mes parents pour trois nuits, la possibilité d'avoir un appartement complet était une aubaine. La réservation avec Mary s'est fait très vite et elle a été très prévenante avant notre arrivée. Malheureusement nous n'avons pas pu nous rencontrer, mais elle a fait en sorte que tout se passe bien. Son appartement est effectivement proche de la station de métro et plein de bus passe en bas de chez elle. En bref, très pratique !

Profil utilisateur de Cecile Et Julien
février 2015
L'appartement est très pratique d'accès, il y a de l'espace, le salon est grand, belle vue du 6eme étage sur Londres. Waterloo a deux stations, Éléphant et Castle est facile pour les connexions en train aussi. Le lit est confortable, la déco est chouette, très bien. Very nice!

Profil utilisateur de Natalie
mars 2017
Overall a nice place and Mary is a very responsive host although we're not able to meet her.

Profil utilisateur de Till
février 2016
Clear and very friendly instructions from Mary to find her flat, which is in a very good location close to the "elephant and castle" tube station in London. We had great time in Mary's flat.

Profil utilisateur de T
février 2016
Homely and convenient place, Mary is accommodative and helpful. Made the visit to London better. She even sent detailed instructions on how to get there from the airport.
Profil utilisateur de Mary
Réponse de Mary :
It was a pleasure to host you Alex.
février 2016

Profil utilisateur de Ayelen
avril 2015
A mary no pudimos conocerla pero se mostro amable cuando solicitamos indicaciones.

Profil utilisateur de Lucia
mars 2015
El piso de Mary perfecto, limpio, cómodo, acogedor. Muy fácil de llegar y muy bien comunicado. No pudimos conocer a Mary porque no estaba en la ciudad, pero estuvo en contacto con nosotros en todo momento y sus indicaciones pare llegar desde el aeropuerto muy claras. Piso totalmente recomendable. Very clean, nice and cozy apartment. Very good comunicated with buses and the tube. Although Mary wasnt in the city she was in contact with us all the time. 100% recomended.

Cet hôte a 364 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2011
Profil utilisateur de Mary

I'm Colombian and living in London for more than 5 years! My husband, Jo, is British. I moved here because of his job.
We met in Colombia and were living in Berlin for 3 years as well, where we both learnt German; we really love that great City.
I'm a computer science engineer and MBA professional and my husbands background is politics, history and arts...he likes to paint in his spare time.
We enjoy salsa dancing, of course...especially him... and having interesting conversations with good company.
We also like to meet people from different cultures and love to hear stories from around the world.
We have a son and he is 2 years old.

Langues : Deutsch, English, Español
Taux de réponse : 97%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires