Dining area with view of the Amstel riverPlenty of space and light!
Amstel view, great neighbourhood!
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
3 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Belle vue sur la rivière Amstel, à proximité du centre-ville (tramway ou vélo), mais aussi parfait pour faire du vélo à travers la campagne hollandaise. Cuisine bien équipée. (Payant) parking devant. Beaucoup de lumière. Équipements modernes dans la cuisine et la salle de bains.
translated by Google

Beautiful view of the Amstel river, close to city centre (tram or bike), but also perfect for bike rides through the Dutch countryside. Well-equipped kitchen. (Paid) parking in front. Lots of light. Modern fixtures in kitchen and bathroom.

Le logement

Cet appartement de 75 mètres carrés est spacieux et plein de lumière. Tous les meubles et équipements sont de bonne qualité, offrant aux clients un séjour confortable et agréable. Il ya deux chambres, une cuisine séparée, salle de bains avec baignoire et douche, et un salon ouvert et salle à manger. L'appartement peut accueillir 3 adultes ou 2 adultes et un enfant confortablement.
translated by Google

This 75-square meter apartment is spacious and full of light. All of the furniture and fixtures are of good quality, providing guests with a comfortable and pleasant stay. There are two bedrooms, a separate kitchen, bathroom with bath and shower, and an open living and dining area.
The apartment sleeps 3 adults or 2 adults and one child comfortably.

Accès des voyageurs

Les clients auront accès à l'ensemble de l'appartement. L'espace placard et cintres sont fournis afin que vous pouvez accrocher vos vêtements et n'ont pas à vivre hors d'une valise. Serviettes de bain et draps sont également fournis. Les clients sont également invités à utiliser les condiments qui sont dans la cuisine (épices, huile et vinaigre, sucre, etc). Il ya aussi une machine expresso pour faire du café.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the entire apartment. Closet space and hangers are provided so you can hang up your clothes and don't have to live out of a suitcase. Bath towels and sheets are also provided.
Guests are also welcome to use any of the condiments that are in the kitchen (spices, oil & vinegar, sugar, etc.). There is also an expresso machine to make coffee.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Je serai heureux de fournir des conseils pour les restaurants et autres lieux intéressants. Je peux également fournir des informations sur la location de vélos, les services de taxi et les itinéraires touristiques dans et autour de la ville.
translated by Google

I will be happy to provide tips for restaurants and other interesting places. I can also provide information about bike rental, taxi services and sightseeing routes in and around the city.

Autres remarques

Enfants bienvenus.
translated by Google

Child friendly.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire 30 € / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage 50 €
Caution 350 €
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

Of course we love our neighbours so don't want them to be disturbed by parties or other noise. Smoking is not allowed in the house. Smoking on the back balcony until 10:00 pm, smoking on the front balcony is allowed at all times. No (soft) drugs in the house or on the balconies. No visitors who are not part of the rental party. Please be particularly respectful of noise after 10pm (music and TV volume). Please take shoes off in the hall. This is our home so we hope that while you make yourselves comfortable that you also respect our space.

Extra house rules

- Check in: 3.00 PM (unless agreed otherwise)
- Check in after 8:00 PM: we charge €20 extra to cover our expenses
- Check out: 11.00 AM

We kindly ask you to respect the following house rules:

- Please keep the noise down. We kindly ask you to respect your neighbours;
- No loud music after 10.00 PM;
- No house parties;
- No additional guests allowed without approval;
- No smoking inside the apartment;
- No drugs. The use of drugs in the apartment and/or complex is strictly prohibited. The penalty is a fine up to €100,-
- We provide you with clean bedsheets and one medium sized towel (140x70 cm) per person at no additional charge. Please leave them after check out;
- Extra towels are available for rent for €2 per towel.
- Please do not use any other towels and/or bedlinen you might find in the house. We will charge you €25,- for dry cleaning services.
- Please do not accept any mail packages from the mailman, only the house owner is allowed to do so;
- We guarantee a clean house when checking in. When checking out, please leave the apartment in as close to the same state as you found it, in order to avoid double cleaning charges;
- Make sure you turn off the lights, heating and gas when these are not needed - please respect the environment;
- Please do not park your bikes directly in front of the apartment, but in a designated area only;
- In the unfortunate event that you lose the key or accidentally take it with you when checking out, we have to charge €100,- for replacing the lock and making new key cuts;
- Umbrella’s can be used, but please leave them after check out;

We hope you will have a great stay. Please contact us in case of any questions or problems.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

13 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Karine
juillet 2017
L'appartement est très lumineux dans un quartier résidentiel, le métro ou le tram à 10min nous permet d'accéder au centre en 15min. L'accueil est chaleureux et attentionné. Le logement est idéal pour un couple avec un enfant.
Profil utilisateur de Sushy
Réponse de Sushy :
Merci Karine pour vos commentaires. Je suis désolé de ne pas pouvoir vous rencontrer personnellement, mais je suis content que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Kind regards, Sushy
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Oliver
septembre 2017
Super! Sushy was very welcoming, the flat is very nice, super-clean and - 10 out of 10 points- there were some basics in the kitchen :) The Location is residential, fewer but good restaurants nearby. Sushy was very helpful and it was a pleasure staying with her. Highly recommended:)

Profil utilisateur de Martina
août 2017
Sehr schöne Wohnung mit guter Verkehrsanbindung an die Stadtmitte. Haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Profil utilisateur de Gerard
juillet 2017
Perfect appartement for a family w young children. Best neighborhood in Amsterdam. Excellent communication w host and the company running it for the host.
Profil utilisateur de Sushy
Réponse de Sushy :
Hi Gerard Thank you for your kind remarks. I'm so glad you all enjoyed your stay and your visit down memory lane. Kind regards Sushy
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Tiziana
avril 2017
Io e mia figlia abbiamo alloggiato per 5 giorni ad Amsterdam, l'appartamento è molto accogliente, luminoso e in zona tranquilla. Attrezzato di tutto e molto funzionale. Ritornerei!!!

Profil utilisateur de Helena
janvier 2017
Sushy and Paul were great hosts!! Nice area and great neighbourhood!!!

Profil utilisateur de Dmitry
août 2016
Great experience. Thank you very much!

Amsterdam, Pays-BasMembre depuis décembre 2013
Profil utilisateur de Sushy

I am a British American of Indian descent who has been living in Amsterdam for 22 years. I love to travel myself so like the idea of welcoming people from other countries to enjoy my city. I am a lecturer of Business Comms and Intercultural Comms at a university of applied sciences. I have one son, Pablo, and a partner and we enjoy going to (warm) countries in Europe like France and Spain, and more exotic places like Thailand, Bali and Kenya, but there are still so any places in the world to see!
I love to cook and spend time at home, so I think you will find this apartment to be very accommodating and comfortable if you feel like relaxing here before or after checking out the city.
One of my favourite things to do is to go running along the river and through the polders, which are also very close by. If you are not up for a run, then it's also a wonderful place to go cycling.
My apartment is perfect for a couple alone or with one or two children (there is a great park just across the street for children to play in), or just for two or three adults.
I look forward to meeting you!

Langues : English, Español, Nederlands
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires