Aller directement au contenu

Decadent 1BR Waterfront Apt with Sea & City Views

Profil utilisateur de Princes Wharf Select Apartments
Princes Wharf Select Apartments

Decadent 1BR Waterfront Apt with Sea & City Views

4 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (appartement) rien que pour vous.
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec un concierge.
Parfaitement propre
5 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Idéalement situé
90 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à l'emplacement du logement.

This beautiful 1BR apartment has a large deck and expansive sea and city views. Newly refurbished and comes with FREE WIFI, flatscreen TV, fully equipped kitchen, Bluetooth/CD player and even a NESPRESSO machine with complimentary coffee pods! There is a washer & dryer and iron & ironing board in the bathroom. The queen size sofa bed can comfortably fit 2 extra adults. We can also provide cots and highchairs for the little ones, fees apply. Parking is also available for an extra cost.

Équipements

Ascenseur
Cuisine
Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Accessibilité

Ascenseur

Disponibilité

Commentaires

23 commentaires
Propreté
5,0
Emplacement
5,0
Arrivée
4,9
Communication
4,8
Précision
4,7
Qualité-prix
4,5
Profil utilisateur de Julia
Julia
mars 2020
Das Apartment besticht durch die Lage im Hafen von Auckland. Unmittelbar im Zentrum der Stadt gelegen, ist man schnell an vielen wichtigen Punkten in der Stadt. Besonders genossen haben wir den Balkon mit der Aussicht. Wir hatten das große Glück das während unseren Aufenthaltes…
Profil utilisateur de Mamoru
Mamoru
février 2020
Great location , smooth communication , comfortable place , thank you very much !
Profil utilisateur de Princes Wharf Select Apartments
Réponse de Princes Wharf Select Apartments :
Thanks for the 5 stars, we will see you next time!
février 2020
Profil utilisateur de Michelle
Michelle
janvier 2020
The apartment was lovely with a wonderful view. It was clean and spacious and they provided a book of ideas and suggestions for things to do.
Profil utilisateur de Princes Wharf Select Apartments
Réponse de Princes Wharf Select Apartments :
Great to hear our guest instruction file was put to good use, we hope to see you at Princes Wharf Select Apartments again soon.
janvier 2020
Profil utilisateur de Sheryl
Sheryl
décembre 2019
We stayed at the apartment for a week, The apartment itself is well-equipped. We were glad to be able to cook and do our laundry. The location is convenient in CBD area but traffic can get bad as the entire CBD area is undergoing major construction works at the moment. It was…
Profil utilisateur de Princes Wharf Select Apartments
Réponse de Princes Wharf Select Apartments :
Thank you for your feedback, all very much appreciated. With the strict complex guidelines air-conditioning units are not authorised to be installed in some apartments, our team is currently looking into alternative free standing options - we should have this ready for your next…
décembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Dan
Dan
décembre 2019
Beautiful location and nice apartment However if your staying in summer be prepared to face the heat as unfortunately this apartment doesn’t have air conditioning and fans and doors wide open just don’t come close - all else was lovely but really struggled to sleep
Profil utilisateur de Princes Wharf Select Apartments
Réponse de Princes Wharf Select Apartments :
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate all feedback. We will take this information on board.
décembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Gareth
Gareth
novembre 2019
Great location and an amazing apartment. Great communication throughout and the facilities were superb. Right next to the ferry terminal and suggest a visit to Waiheke Island
Profil utilisateur de Princes Wharf Select Apartments
Réponse de Princes Wharf Select Apartments :
Thanks for your feedback Gareth. Great suggestion, we also love a day trip to Waiheke! We hope to see you at Princes Wharf Select Apartments again soon.
novembre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Ilchan
Ilchan
novembre 2019
Great location, Great place to relax, Great views, but not many shops near around and may have a difficulty finding.
Profil utilisateur de Princes Wharf Select Apartments
Réponse de Princes Wharf Select Apartments :
We are sorry to hear you had issues finding us, let's hope next time you return it will be easier for you. I'm glad you were able to enjoy our location once you settled in. Feel free to contact us for any questions you may have (we're locals, and all enjoy shopping and eating out…
novembre 2019

Hôte : Princes Wharf Select Apartments

Auckland, Nouvelle-ZélandeMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Princes Wharf Select Apartments
526 commentaires
Vérifié
We're a professional team of 3 ladies who have lived and travelled around the world. We adore our home city Auckland and enjoy showing off the best of Auckland and New Zealand to friends and fellow discerning travellers who enjoy good food and wine and high quality…
Langues : English, Suomi
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec personnel de l'immeuble
Arrivée
15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ
10:00

Règlement intérieur

  • Non fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux
  • Pas de fête ni de soirée

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement