Your room - the bed measures 2.20 m x 1.00 m Desk with shelves above
Image du profil

tiny but fine, 10 min to the center

Chambre privée
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
Par nuit
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
67 voyageurs ont enregistré ce logement

À propos de ce logement

Discount is offered for stays longer than seven nights.
Check-in: Mon-Fri between 6 and 8.30 am, 11.30 and 1.30 pm and after 5 pm. Sat and Sun flexible.
Check-out: by mutual agreement and depending on the following guests.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Chambre privée


Caution : 250€
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Conditions d'annulation : Strictes


Discount is offered for stays longer than seven nights.
Check-in: Mon-Fri between 6 and 8.30 am, 11.30 and 1.30 pm and after 5 pm. Sat and Sun flexible.
Check-out: by mutual agreement and depending on the following guests.

I live in a 3-bedroom apartment (4th floor with elevator) in a newly renovated apartment house in a quiet green neighborhood called Neuhausen. Streetcar lines 20 and 21 take you to the central railway station and the center within 7 minutes. From there you reach the Oktoberfest by subway lines U4 and U5 within 2 minutes (Theresienwiese).

The Olympic Park (ideal for joggers) with the Olympic Tower offering you an awesome view over Munich (and if the weather gods are with you even as far as to the Alps) is 10 minutes walking distance. In the Tower there is also a very fine restaurant turning around by 360 degrees within an hour.

The streetcar line 12 takes you within 12 minutes to the Nymphenburg castle with its famous royal carriage and porcelaine museums. Its beautiful spacious park invites you for a long walk. How about a classic concert in the castle? I'd be helpful with the tickets.

You stay in a little but cozy modern north-east room looking onto the green backyard, very quiet except for birdsong, a woodpecker and an old owl. Laminate floor, roller blind, single bed 100x220cm with an allergy tested mattress, closet, drawers, bookshelves. TV, DVD player, CD player. Desk with 3 drawers, normal chair without arm rests.

Shared windowless bath with WC and bath tub. Shared south-west balcony and kitchen. Highspeed wireless internet as well as washing mashine and dryer without extra charge. 2 supermarkets, dry cleaner's, drugstore and 3 restaurants within walking distance (2 - 5 minutes). A pharmacy and a dentist in the house.

Breakfast could be provided if requested (2 euros extra per day).

Thank you for visiting and welcome to my home.

Règlement intérieur

I rent out the rooms only to non-smokers, please respect this.
Please show me your passport / ID Card when checking in.
During your stay in my apartment you will have access to my high speed wireless Internet. By booking a room in my apartment you agree not to illegally download music, videos, movies or episodes of TV series. Please keep in mind that my Internet provider can track down the users' data and submit it for legal prosecution if necessary.
Please help me to keep my apartment clean at all times by leaving the "outside" shoes in the hall and by leaving the bathroom and the kitchen clean and tidy.
I appreciate if you talk to me BEFORE you get disappointed/angry about something and if you tell me about any damage caused (things do happen) BEFORE you leave.
Please be considerate of neighbors when coming in late at night and try not to shower after 11 pm.
No additional persons in my home without informing me before.
Thank you.

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

Votre hôte



Munich, Allemagne · Membre depuis août 2011

I am a translator, a German language teacher and a happy mother of two wonderful boys. My older son studied and worked in the US for nine years. He lives now in northern Germany but travels a lot to China and India for work. My younger son graduated from the University of Miami with a degree in physiotherapy and works now in a clinic in Virginia.

I'm passionate about hiking, traveling, photography, writing short stories, good food, and interesting movies. Running in the nearby Olympia Park as well as gym and swimming keep me in shape. I like variety in all fields of life. Variety sharpens my mind and keeps the world going.

I lived in Sweden for a few years. A beautiful country with undisturbed nature. My traveling highlights were Utah's Canyonlands, surreal and fascinating, the majestic Rockies in Colorado, the prairie of Kansas, Florida, Cape Town, and The Cape of Good Hope. Still on my bucket list: Hawaii, Ecuador, Peru, Bolivia, Colombia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Mexico, Australia, Norway, Canada, Bali, Kenia.

I use Airbnb for my stays wherever I can, and so far it has always been a pleasure meeting other hosts. I can highly recommend Maria in Miami, Dev in Istanbul, Tanja in Dubrovnik, Jennifer in Heidelberg, George in Crete.

I like Mediterranean food, German and Austrian pastries and cakes, South African, Spanish, Italian and Croatian wines. I'm a respectful and humorous person eager to meet nice people from all over the world. Are you going to be one of them?

I'll meet you at my place with a smile and you surely know: A smile opens the door to the world ....

Taux de réponse : 100%(10 derniers contacts)
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Connexions sociales