Aller directement au contenu
Das Schlafzimmer
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Chambre privée

Apartment im Waldgut im Eulengebirge

Profil utilisateur de Marit
Marit

Apartment im Waldgut im Eulengebirge

4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain privée
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain privée

Willkommen im Eulengebirge :)

Auf dem Grundstück des Campingplatzes Waldgut bieten wir ein (selbstversorger) Apartment im ehemaligen Gutshof an. Gerne können Sie die Bequemlichkeiten des Platzes, z.B. den Pool oder den Lagerfeuerplatz und auch das Freizeit-Zimmer nutzen.

Équipements

Télévision par câble
Équipements de base
Chauffage
Eau chaude

Couchages

Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée entre 15:00 et 21:00 et départ avant 11:00

Accessibilité

Accès à l'entrée bien éclairé
Couloir large

Disponibilité

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Beat (Bud) P.
Beat (Bud) P.
juillet 2018
Expect hardly any communication unless you speak Polish (or maybe German--not tested). The pool is tiny --don't expect to have a swim! Make sure you don't get charged for breakfast that is stated to be included. When I asked where to go for dinner, the only option I was given …
Profil utilisateur de Marit
Réponse de Marit :
The owner (who speaks fluently german and also good english) wasn´t available at the site at the date of the booking. Of course he was reachable on the phone, but our host never tried to contact us. The pool is as shown on the picture, you may perfectly see the size since there are also people on the pic. Regarding the breakfast, several times we have made the necessary changes on our Airbnb add so it doesn´t appear included, which as i can tell now didn´t work out again, and i do apologize for it. There is not a Restaurant, we do have a Cafeteria which offers fresh daily made meals if needed. Also there are several options in some towns nearby, as Nowa Ruda or Srebrna Gora. Im certainly disappointed Bud never contacted me directly with any of his issues since we do try to make the stay of every of our guests as confortable as posible.
juillet 2018

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Marit

Berlin, AllemagneMembre depuis mai 2011
Profil utilisateur de Marit
15 commentaires
Vérifié
I was born in Poland. Im actually half german, half polish. I was raised in Spain and right now i live in Berlin. I enjoy travelling and meeting people from different cultures.
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano, Polski
Taux de réponse : 80%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Activités à proximité de ce logement